I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver Reviews

AC11086
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $67 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pistol Sight
 
Got it quick, mounted it on my Mark III and it works great.

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by springerman15 can be read at Walmart
 
springerman15
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
inexspensive ,well made,nice looking
 
works very well on my pistol

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by jakyboy can be read at Walmart
 
jakyboy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WARNING!!
 
This item DOES NOT fit on a 3/8 to 11mm dovetail! only fits weaver rails! i was able to purchase a mount for my crosman 2240 converting the dovetail to weaver so i was able to mount the scope. although the construction of the scope was very nice. (not plastic) im assuming its constructed of aluminum, but it had a few scuffs and scratches fresh out of the box. that is why the 3 star rating. it would be better if there was more info explaining the mounting type for this item so there is no confusi...

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by Jacob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not for big loads
 
Scope could not stand up the the 357mag load. On about the 25th round the lens cracked.

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by Ryan Schmitz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Schmitz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not for big guns
 
Dot is blurry out of box, and after 25 rounds the glass busted. Only for small calibers!!! Quality, and ease of use seem good, just not durable.

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by Mo_bullets can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mo_bullets
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT.
 
This came in on time. it fit verry well. have not zerrowed in yet bad weather. i would recommend to my freinds.THANKS.

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by C D Teague can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C D Teague
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks nice on stainless 10/22
 
This scope looks like it was made for my stainless 10/22 Takedown. I've only had a chance to shoot it at a 60 foot indoor range so far. It holds zero ok, and was easy to adjust. The only real drawback is that the scope looks like it's too long to allow the installation of aftermarket sights (Tech-Sights) to co-witness with the Red Dot.

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
barska red dot scope
 
did not get to try it out, the mount was to to big for my 22 rifle,but it looks good

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by curtis r turner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
curtis r turner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Top notch for the $$$
 
Using on a Ruger SS takedown 10/22Matches the SS finishClear dot 11 settingsIs no C-More or Eotech but IsA super buyWill not recommend for open or high power guns

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by noguerac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
noguerac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
This is a very inexpensive sight and it works well. I am using it on a 44 Magnum and have no issues.

Barska Optics AC11086 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope Silver review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter