I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow Reviews

AC11088
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $55 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
just terrible
 
When I opened the package & turned it on the sights were at a 1 o'clock with no way to adjust it.It seemed the optics were backwards too the base pointed up?This was a bit more than freight damage it was poor quality control.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by markw can be read at Walmart
 
markw
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I expected
 
You can't zoom in or anything, just has the red dot. It states that it fits every crossbow but yet I've been trying to get it mounted to mine for 3 days. The red dot itself is pretty good, but I wouldn't recommend this.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by Emily2146 can be read at Walmart
 
Emily2146
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible Customer Service
 
I purchased this item because it was offered as a package suggestion by Amazon for an Eagle 150 VI 150lb compound bow. The problem I encountered is the integrated rail on the scope is more than 1/4" wider than the sight bridge on the crossbow. I thought, "No worries. I will contact Barska". My emails and phone calls have gone unanswered for one week now. I wouldn't buy anything from this seller. Their customer service sucks.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by F. Cunningham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Cunningham
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope for cross bow
 
I installed this on an older crossbow, I purchased for my 9 yo son. It works great. Simple to dial in.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by S. Darnell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Darnell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Waiting to use this starting next month
 
Extra telescopic eye. I hope this lives up to the description. I'll let you know after I use it starting 10/10. I'll be in my tree stand waiting for the big one to come by and hopefully can put the red dot on it.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by Rustler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rustler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Paintball
 
Awesome scope for paintball. You cant beat the price. I got this in just a few days. Set it up and bang right on target. I had a slight windage adjustment and it was dead on at 20 yards. I was able to use the top dot for 20, center dot for 30 yards and the bottom dot for 40-50 yards out! This has made me a sniper pro! Last week, I had one paintball in the last round with one guy standing! I saw his elbow sticking out at 45 yards, placed my bottom dot on it and pop goes the weasel! Hit him and ou...

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by verbilkent can be read at Amazon.Com
 
verbilkent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Item didn't work
 
I bought this scope and couldnt get it to sight in correctly after several attempts from myself and other people. I had to return this item soon after getting it.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by B. Hoehn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Hoehn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the money
 
Bought a Barnett Quad 400 with the factory scope, which worked well however under actual hunting conditions the magnification of the really didn't provide any significant advantage and depending on your hunting position actually made things a little tougher than they needed to be. Bought the scope threw it on the bow and had it sighted in with 4 shots and was putting bolts on target at 50 steps. Hunted it the next day and dropped a nice deer at about 40 steps under very low light conditions with...

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by Tim C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim C
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska scope
 
I put this on my crossbow and it worked great. Didn't have much time to hunt with it because the season was over with, but it sighted in great. Its a great scope and a great price.BARSKA Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by Larry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
wish it was multi color
 
The scope arrived on time and in perfect condition. It came with a battery even though the add said it was not included. Scope works great with my cross bow. Had to also purchase Truglo mounting adapter.

Barska Optics AC11088 Red Dot 30mm Riflescope for Crossbow review by T. Lovell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Lovell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter