I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included Reviews

AC10326
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $56 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Rings are NOT 3/8 Dovetail!
 
Recieved the scope in estimated delivery time. Put battery in it(scope comes with 2, so that is a plus!) Seems to be well built, perfect for my crosman 2260,and my tired eyes! installed my mounts on my rifle, then tried to install the scope. Guess what! The rings are not even close to 3/8 dovetail! They are weaver rings! This would be fine if I had a weaver scope rail, but.....crosman only makes the dovetail for my rifle. Review wouold have been better if I had not purchased under false advertis...

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by James Glen Tidwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Glen Tidwell
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Splended pistol sight ...
 
Bought it for my Smith & Wesson 22 cal pistol (model 22a) which has a built-in weaver rail on top of the barrel.Size and weight of this Barska Sight is perfect for this pistol.It's also very easy to bore sight the pistol and mounted Red Dot because of the way the S&W 22a breaks down. Only minor adjustments are necessary when you fire at a target the first time.For us older folks with bifocals who might have a tough time aligning the regular pistol sights on t...

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by Ray of Hudson Lake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray of Hudson Lake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality for the money
 
Quality of this sight is comparable to the ProPoint in my opinion. The dot is nice and sharp and doesn't 'wash out' when manipulating the brightness controls. Sight is well built and substantial in weight, the sunshade/extension is a welcome bonus. The only gripe I have is the rings which are only attachable using a hex key, which in the case of my particular example, didn't come with one.

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by Daniel A. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel A. Wilson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little, inexpensive scope for your .22 Pistol
 
I bought this primarily to use on my Smith & Wesson 22A Pistol at an indoors range. Mounting with adjustable rings is not a problem like most scopes on this pistol. I primarily use this at an indoors range, where the red dot and the short ranges make it a pleasure to shoot. I can not comment on outdoors, or higher power application use, but I get the impression it will be better than expected on other applications. It isn't a Aimpoint, but $31 shipped, what is?

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by Jacoby Y. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacoby Y. Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Red Dot Scope but Rings are not 3/8 Dovetail
 
This is a nice red dot scope that I would buy again but why mislead people by saying that the rings are 3/8 dovetail? If you're in the market for a red dot, I recommend it. If you're planning on mounting it on your .22 or airgun, plan on buying a set of 3/8 dovetail rings for it. If it were not for the rings, I would have gave it 5 stars.

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by Raul Muniz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raul Muniz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Novelty item
 
Eh... Its just a red dot. Its up to you to keep the red dot centered, otherwise the the entire point of a scope is defeated. You're better off sticking with crosshairs... Either way, its a high quality product that is well packaged and includes batteries, whether or not its useful..

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by lereviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lereviewer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
22cal rifle
 
Decent plinker scope...I was suprised by scope clarity and low light performance for such a low price. Sadly it did not fit my 22cal rifle...had to purchase new rings. But I was aware it may not fit. Will use the rings some other time on something else.Solid little scope for a teen whos not so steady, But who wants to eliminate some woodchucks.Sure i could have paid more for a scope, but Im only using the scope/rifle to get rid of pests at 70 yrds and under. And a dead wo...

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by sixgun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sixgun
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value, but doesn't fit 3/8" dovetail
 
This red-dot sight is probably comparable to other economy sights. I bought a robust set of rings (30mm) to fit the 3/8" dovetail and mounted it on a single-stroke-pump air rifle that professes an 1100+ ft/sec velocity. The accuracy of the sight is considerably better than the CEP of the rifle. However, the final price of the sight plus the replacement rings is too much for the resulting assembly.

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by Glaws can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glaws
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
incorrectly advertised, bad mounting capability description
 
I ordered the BARSKA Red Dot 25mm Riflescope (30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included) based on its advertised description. That is, 3/8 " dovetail, .22 rings. Except, the rings fully closed measure 23/32 "....which is 1/32 " less than 7/8 "...therefore, there is no way the dovetails can ever lock onto the receiver of a 3/8 " weapon.Very disappointed that this item was advertised incorrectly and wasted my time in ordering it and waiting for it to arrive.

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by mask_retired can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mask_retired
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Red Dot's
 
Well i bought this scope and played with it before christmas but it was just not for me, i am more of a cross hair type of person so i went out and bought a Illuminated Aim Sport 3-9 x 40, I am 33 and i think my eyes are getting worse every year. My wife really liked the Red Dot and did well with it on our SKS but she also likes my new scope better, I gave it to my friend for Christmas so he can put it on his SKS. Dont be affraid to give it a try at this price and eventually you will jump to a 5...

Barska Optics AC10326 Red Dot 25mm Riflescope 30mm Tube, 3/8" Dovetail .22 Rings & Extension Tube Included review by Statueoc1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Statueoc1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter