I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings Reviews

97670  |  AC10380
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $69 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Barska's little gem
 
This is a great little scope for a rimfire rifle. Complete with rings make it a wise choice. 3 x 9 gives you an up close target and the 32 mm objective gives you a good field of view. And it still fits on most 22 rifles without and gunsmithing or sight removal.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by gundogfl can be read at Walmart
 
gundogfl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2008
User Location: West central Florida
Review From: User Review
 
200% (20 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Scope
 
I bought this scope to replace a BSA that I had earlier on my Ruger 10/22. It's a huge improvement, in both quality and durability.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by eelssm can be read at Walmart
 
eelssm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2009
User Location: Owego, NY
Review From: User Review
 
112% (44 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best scope around...
 
This is the best scope around for the money. Can't be beat. Super clear lenses and very basic to use. This is the perfect fit for my Ruger 10/22. I added some Weaver See-Thru 1" rings as well and they are the perfect combination. Couldn't ask for a better setup.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by gunlover89 can be read at Walmart
 
gunlover89
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
111% (29 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great .22 scope.
 
Great price. Solid construction. Easy to adjust & very accurate. If you want a scope for your .22 with outstanding quality on a cheap budget this is it.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by pbkid2006 can be read at Walmart
 
pbkid2006
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2008
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
108% (13 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for old eyes
 
I have it mounted on a Marlin 60. At 60 yards I can see the holes the bullet makes. The included rings haven't moved in the 400 plus rounds so far. Good value for me

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by Jay1947 can be read at Walmart
 
Jay1947
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2009
User Location: Selma NC
Review From: User Review
 
102% (36 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big Bang for the Buck
 
I purchased the Barska after reading several favorable reviews. Ordered it Monday and got it Thursday even though the tracking info. said it would take 7-10 days. My first impression was I couldn't believe they could sell a scope like this for this kind of money. Great features and design. I mounted it on my Winchester 9422 saddle rifle (use a little blue Loctite on all threads) and took it out today and shot about 100 rounds. First shot was about six inches to the left. Cranked the windage abou...

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by oldcargarage can be read at Walmart
 
oldcargarage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2011
User Location: Danville, IN
Review From: User Review
 
162% (13 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
up and close
 
Bought this for my forty year old glenfield 22. Never liked scopes before but since my eye sight isn't what it used to be, a scope was needed. It mounted easy and zero'd in easy and stayed on zero, shot after shot. Funny thing about all of this is, the scope cost $10.00 less than what my 22 cost new. I thinking about getting a new marlin 925m and the scope of choice will be a barska. Can't go wrong with this scope. You can be a tight wad and spend less, and you'll get less too.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by markoshot can be read at Walmart
 
markoshot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2012
User Location: concord nc
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vry Good Scope For The Money
 
I read all of the reviews before I bought this Scope and they were right on the money. This scope is a great value for the money. I put some Blue threadlocker on the mounting screws and now after more than 200 rounds no proublem and right on the money just follow the instructions that come with the Scope. The Rifle I mounted it on is a Mossberg 702 .22LR.I would recomend it to anyone with a .22cal Rifle.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by BPCPD can be read at Walmart
 
BPCPD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2010
User Location: Cape Coral Florida
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than expected!
 
I researched this scope for quite a while. The big gun supply house "Mid-something" has a LOT of great reviews but they never seem to have stock AND Walmart was cheaper. I mounted it on my 10-22 and quickly dialed it in. The rifle is no fun to shoot anymore, it just makes one ragged hole. Some people didn't like the supplied rings but I found them to be excellent! This is a way better scope than I expected and my expectations were high.

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by knotbrush can be read at Walmart
 
knotbrush
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope, but beware
 
I love this scope. Bought it for my LH Savage Mark II, 22LR. This scope comes with ? dove tail 1" rings. Which will not fit on a standard Picatinny or Weaver-style rail. So, I had to buy a new set of 1" rings to mount it. Not a big problem, but something you should be aware of. I liked the fact that it came with mounting rings, just didn't realize that there was no way I could use them. They now sit on a shelf. Otherwise I would have given it five stars. Scope was easy to sight in, and stays tru...

Barska Optics AC10380 Plinker-22 Scope 3-9 x 32 with 3/8 rings review by Ohio2915 can be read at Walmart
 
Ohio2915
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  493 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter