I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 Reviews

97642  |  AC10030
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $70 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ruger 10/22 scope
 
Fits the Ruger 10/22 rifle without using rings. Works satisfactorily, Good price. Does not focus as well as more expensive scopes, but still OK for plinking.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by R. Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Scott
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
light, long and focuses
 
Clear view with thin crosshair. Good for high power rifle. Can function as spotter scope. 9x adequate for any caliber. Extremely light, add own rings which are not included. excellent quality per price.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by R. Rocco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Rocco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buyer beware!
 
Received the scope, placed scope on rifle, shot the rifle 5 shots and watched the cross hairs roll over in the scope. Perfect timing...just a week prior to opening season. I guess you get what you pay for! This doesn't even qualify as a scope, nor is it worth the postage to return it! Do not purchase this scope...trust me!

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by John H Niehaus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John H Niehaus
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great item for the Money but not the best
 
This is GREAT for the money! It work great except at the strongest magnification where it become unfocused. This is typical for this price point and others who want better will have to pay for it. I have several like this one but different brands / models and the same flaw is found in all of them at this price. Super scope without a significant investment.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by Tech Prof can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tech Prof
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mine was silver although advertised as black
 
I bought this used for just over twenty bucks and mounted it on a M/N 9130 so it didn't matter too much. I would just check carefully the color before you purchase. Other than that it's a fine scope that holds zero well considering the recoil of the platform.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by noonespecial can be read at Amazon.Com
 
noonespecial
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very nice fit
 
It fits my Ruger Mini 30. Goal number one accomplished. I have had no troubles with fog or focus. Goal number two. It was affordable. Ultimate goal accomplished.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by James A. Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James A. Moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor clarity
 
very poor clarity at the higher variables....blurry from 6 thru 9...returned and got the colorado which is excellent...will not buy again

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good so far
 
Put this scope on a side mount for my 30.06 M1 Garand... and now its on my Marlin 336c 35 Rem... keeps its zero, doesnt fog... good buy

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by EAC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
EAC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Barska scope is not worth the money
 
Don't waste your time with this brand. It may work on a .22 rifle but on a hunting rifle it does not hold the zero and it shifts when moving from 3X to 6X and 9X. There are much better scopes for not much more money.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by jolrog can be read at Walmart
 
jolrog
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mid level scope suitable for plinking
 
Bought this scope to put on a 22lr. It's very good at this price for this purpose. It does not draw as much light as higher priced scopes so I would not personally use it on a deer rifle. I bought another Barska 50mm scope for this purpose and found it also did not draw in enough light to satisfy my needs so I traded it to fund another purchase. In short, clarity on these scopes is very good but light gathering leaves something to be desired.

Barska Optics AC10030 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 40 review by Roger Tate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roger Tate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter