I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 Reviews

80317  |  AC10028
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $68 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
scope
 
for the price it s a very good scope for a black power rifle

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by rickd can be read at Walmart
 
rickd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2009
User Location: Wayne,Mi
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointed
 
Ihoped this scope would be what I needed, but I couldn't get it to focus at any distance. It was a defective product.

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by smackmazm can be read at Walmart
 
smackmazm
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Nice for the Price
 
This is a nice basic scope. There is nothing fancy about it but it works well enough for shooting targets in my backyard. I've used it on a high powered airsoft AEG up to 50ft and a GAMO pellet rifle up to 50 yards and its pretty accurate. It has basic crosshairs and is very easy to zero in. I live in Florida and this year we've been over run by those tiny Anoles (lizards) so I can just sit in my backyard and pick them off of the sides of the trees. I haven't missed yet.

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by David Varney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Varney
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good scope for the money
 
Barska makes some excellent top end scopes...this is not one of them but what do you expect for under 30 bucks! Took a bit of adjusting to get a clear image at 100 yards but has held up well from the recoil of my 30.06

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by olhipe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
olhipe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great light duty scope
 
Put this bad boy on a stevens model 200 in .223 remington. works great on there, nice at 50 yards, a little trickier at 100 yards, but still works just fine. holds zero well and i have always used barska scopes without any trouble, and if you have an issue, customer service is great. buy this with confidence. does not come shipped with scope rings, so make sure to grab a pair that match the matte black finish (you need 1" scope rings for this scope). The 30/30 reticle is just your standard cross...

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by Travis Kahrs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Travis Kahrs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I coudln't zero it
 
I tried it last week, but couldn't zero it.I will do one more experiments, and update the status.otherwise, there is nothing too much to mention, it is cheap stuff, isn't it.

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by use for a month can be read at Amazon.Com
 
use for a month
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good scope
 
i bought this as a cheap replacement for my old muzzloader and was surprised at how good it was will buy again

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by Richard Deflorio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Deflorio
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
what a great buy!!!
 
great price and was every thing they said it was. Looks good and preforms well easy to adjust and that combined with the 303 bore sighter .saved a whole lot of ammo. And time

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by James D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clear and Bright!
 
I own several Barska scopes, no dissappointments yet.

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by C. Lowery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Lowery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good effective scope
 
Simple and effective scope once sighted in correctly.

Barska Optics AC10028 Huntmaster Scope 3-9 x 32 review by Rod R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rod R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter