I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT Reviews

AC10838
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59 - $80 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Barska 4X20 AR scope
 
I was impressed with the scope. The crosshairs were a little "tattered" but the lens were very crisp and clear. There is a little distortion on one edge but overall it's an excellant scope. Fit the AR carrying handle perfect and locks in strong plus you can still use your open sights underneath the base. Easy to take it off if needed.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by D. Scarbrough can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Scarbrough
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little carry handle scope!
 
I have been shooting my Armi-jager AP-74 .22 AR-15 A1 a lot lately,and i wished i could use a scope but it has a fixed carry handle,then i found this scope! it attaches through the little hole on top of the handle (yes the jager AP-74 has the little hole) and fits perfect (see photo ) which i was not sure it would,as i expected it fit my mil-spec real AR-15 great also,as for the scope i love it, for $55 delivered how can you beat it? i sighted it at the 100 yard range set the bullit drop compens...

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by steves landscaping can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steves landscaping
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska 4x20 M-16 rifle scope
 
Very easy to install on the carry handle of my CAR-15A2 and also allows the use of fixed sights without removal. Very easy to sight in and use. Highly recommended for the "military" look and function.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by Ronald G Purschwitz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ronald G Purschwitz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Vietnam Style AR/M16 Scope
 
This review is from: Barska Electro Sight Riflescope - Choose Size (Misc.) This review is for the Barska 4x20 rifle scope 10838.I had recently purchased a Vietnam Era rifle and wanted an original style scope to compliment it. This scope is exactly what I was searching for. It is almost identical to the ones from the Vietnam War but at a fraction of the cost. It mounts directly to the carry handle of the rifle and is not too big to where it looks odd.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good scope for a good Price
 
I got this scope because of the price and reviews. I thought it would be a good addition to my Colt M-4 22LR, just to hit cans and rabbits out a bit farther than iron sights might let you.I cant believe how easy it was to install this scope on to the carry handle...literally took me 3-4 mins to put it on.I haven't had time to get to the range and test it out but ill update once I put some rounds down range.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by The Welder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Welder
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Neat but not perfect.
 
This scope is pretty good for the money. I bought it mainly as a novelty optic. I like the history behind the design of the optic, but I'm not going to drop $200+ for an original colt. This reproduction seems to be nicely made, bright and clear. The reticule does seem a little hard to focus on, but that could be my eyes. Takes a little bit to get used to the eye relief. Looks good on my carry handle bushy M4. Fun little scope, but not a "serious" optic, in that it's not several hundred do...

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by P. Lindsay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Lindsay
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope.
 
Outstanding scope, great clarity and solid construction. This scope holds zero and fits perfectly on the carry handle of my AR. I really like the ability to use the iron sights, and the transition to the scope view is very convenient. Will be getting a second one soon.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by spacebeast can be read at Amazon.Com
 
spacebeast
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice optic for the money
 
The Barska 4x20 sight works great but I wish it had a mil dot sighting system. Never the less it worked great and is easy to set up. I placed 200 meter shots with boring succession.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by AKsuperhero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AKsuperhero
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
this scope fits the top rail perfectly. easy to zero and the iron sights are still visible. great sight picture for the money!

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by steve b. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steve b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solidly build scope, NOT 4X however
 
First thing: this is a simple 2X scope, great for sighting 50-100 yards. Luckily I didn't expect it would actually be a true 4X optic (they cost more). That said, it works quite well and fixes sturdily my AR15 handle while still allowing use of the iron sights. I fired 100 rounds at the range and it was easy to zero and stayed zeroed. There isn't much more you can expect for this price range.

Barska Optics AC10838 ELCTRST 4X20 30/30 RET M16 CH MT review by Lord Rutledge can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lord Rutledge
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter