I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope Reviews

AC11320
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $107 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice scope
 
looks great and sited in easy makesa the critters seem to be standing next to you and the price was right

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Laurie M. Shields can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laurie M. Shields
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BARSKA 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Riflescope
 
better than expected for a low price scope. I had to retap the set screws for the turrents. all in all very nice for the price.

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Tanner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tanner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska 8-32 x 50 Varmint scope
 
I read the reviews, which seemed to downplay this scope, it is not a 500 dollar scope, but if adjusted properly, it does what it is supposed to. overall, I am happy with the scope and the price. It is mounted on a .223 rifle.

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by jimmycrackcorn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jimmycrackcorn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska 8-32x50 AO Varmint Riflescope
 
The first purchase actually had to be sent back, internal lens shook loose after third shot, second seems to be hanging in there so far, wrong dial on the Up/Down windage, I guess two lefts are better than none.I don't think I would buy another, nor would I recommend it to anyone else.

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Overall good scope for the price!
 
First scope I received was defective and wouldn't focus. Amazon did great on getting another one within a week. The new one was, easy to sight in, and pretty clear. At 100 yards I was putting bullet in the same holes with my .243. I've had it out coyote hunting only a couple times, but noticed when its a bright, sunny evening and cold its hard to see in the scope unless you shade the end. Overall, happy with the scope.

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Pseshooter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pseshooter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the money... an awesome scope
 
I was skeptical at first based on the bad reviews, but After arrival and mounting on my rifle, I apparently got a good one. At full power the scope gets a little dark but I expected that, range finding AO is right on the money. Image is crisp and clear, I can make out individual pedals on the poplar seeds still hanging on branches @ 250 yards. I picked up the 5" shade and it made a huge difference in glare, Took a starling out @ 40 yards, only a few degrees away from the sun at the angle I was t...

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Phillip Reedy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phillip Reedy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Very good scope but wish it was clearer on high power.

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Carl Brawley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carl Brawley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
mounted scope zero it in on my 300 aac black ...
 
mounted scope zero it in on my 300 aac black out on a ar15 frame shoot 200 yards no problem got to get another one for my 223

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by charlie b can be read at Amazon.Com
 
charlie b
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cheap junk
 
The view through the scope is way too cloudy. Just looking down the range at 100 yards I was having problems viewing my target. I will never buy this product again nor recommend it to anyone. Save your money and buy a better optic ya get what you pay for here....

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
just what I wanted

Barska Optics AC11320 8-32x50 AO Varmint Range Finding Graph Reticle Rifle Scope review by Jerry Dobbs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Dobbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter