I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective Reviews

AC10828
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $110 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product
 
I mounted this on a 22 rifle that I use for target shooting. I wanted to see where my shots were going at 50 yards without having to use a spotting scope. So far I have only sighted it in but it is very nice having the bulls eye look as if it is at arms length. I will know more about how well it is built after a couple of years of use. I really like the ability to adjust for distances of 25 to 300 yards. I may even try 300 yards just to see how close I can get to the bulls eye. From my exp...

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Harold Waters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harold Waters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pleased
 
Was very happy with the performance and quality of this scope for the price. All the extras of a much more costly scope. Optics are clear and good. In this price range I don't beleave it has a peer.

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by shoota can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shoota
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scope Adjustments were backwards Terrible
 
I received this scope and finally took it out to the range. I was trying to scope it in and found that the adjustment dials were backwards which is unbeleivable. This scope is not a bad scope but with the adjustment dials screwed up, it is very difficult to use unless I write down the real actions of the dials. I cannot beleive Amazon did not make sure that the quality control for this scope was completed.I do reccomend the scope, but I am not sure if you will get a scope that works correctly...

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by linegodbcf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
linegodbcf
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't complain to much
 
I'll start out by saying that I'm no expert so this is from the opinion of a novice. I use this on my .22 and it works fanatic at 14x magnification at distances of 100 yards . Great eye relief and very easy to get that crystal clear sight picture at 14x. In my opinion going any high magnification than that requires you to get that sweet spot to get a good sight picture and it tends to blur a bit close to or at max magnification. (Might not be using the correct terms as i am a noob sorry)Docked o...

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Loudog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Loudog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Junk
 
Product is flimsy and cheaply made. I knew better and bought it in spite of my better judgement. As I write this review, it sits in my basement, un-mounted. No, I won't give it a try (if you want to, I'll sell it to you). My AR wears an entry-level Leupold, my 10-22 wears a Nikon 3-9, and my Rem model 700 (which I originally bought this for), wears a Bushnell Elite fixed 10 power mil-dot.

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by szackey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
szackey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good of quality of image and construction!
 
Easy to use and good for semi professional photographers.

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Gilles Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gilles Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location: Sao Jose do Rio Pardo - SP - B
Review From: User Review
 
More bang for the buck!
 
I included this scope in my buildup of my 10/22 target/plinker, the power/options for the price was irresistable...Package arrived nicely boxed and protected pretty straight forward directions and such.. Only complaint I have was the adjustment knobs were a little tight upon dialing it in, but if you are easy with them/yet persistent they will lighten up for you and adjust out fine...Fit and finish was ok, but go figure, for the price it's a good deal... I'm only using mine on a 22, so I don't ...

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by IBZANE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IBZANE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality scope at cheap price
 
Was excellent , clear easy to adjust my first scope with mil dots they are a must on a varmint scope I would recommend this scope highly. Great scope at a good price.

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Ron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good product, quick shipping AAA+

Barska Optics AC10828 8 - 32 x 50mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Ricky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ricky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter