I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte Reviews

AC11198
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$321 - $566 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is a big scope at 14.5 inches long. When you first take it out of the package you will notice that it is much heavier that similar sized scopes that cost less. This is good. The windage and elevation knobs are sealed with o-rings and the parallax focus knob is not sloppy. You will not bump it out of adjustment. My only complaint so far is the power adjustment ring is hard to turn. Very hard to turn. So much so that I called barska because I didn't want to break my new scope. They were absol...

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by bob1274 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bob1274
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have owned scopes like Pentax, Leupold, and Nikon...all costing me well over 1000 dollars. This is the BEST long range scope money can buy.

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Dan L. Johnson "Dan279" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan L. Johnson "Dan279"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Plain and simple, If you have never seen the hair on a gnats behind, crank this scope to 26x and focus. You will soon see what one looks like. Excellent scope and for a great price. I went to a bunch of stores in my area and all were selling really "top end" expencive scopes. When i sasw the price initially i was thinking i was taking a gamble. Once i got it and played around with the scope a bit i found that i had struck some sort of gold. Good job Braska!

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Daniel Elliott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Elliott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Better than expected. clear with little to no distortion. Holds zero after being knocked around and used on a hunting trip.

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Campby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Campby
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
No this is not a 4-16 power scope and it doesn't read that. You can shoot the 200 yd. line ( it's as far as my range goes) and see targets plain as day. Have put about 200 rounds down range with my 204 and still holding zero. Will but another for my 308.

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Dale E Self can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale E Self
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
great value clear sight at 100yds

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Durango can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Durango
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is NOT a zoom 4-16 scope. This is a fixed magnification, 40x scope. Go to the Barska web site for an accurate description.The image shows a zoom but the scope does not have one and does not have a dial in front of the rear lens as the image indicates. The description must be describing a different scope.this IS a 40X scope with a 50 MM front lens, and it DOES have a 30 MM tube.I may want to keep it anyway, though,as a bench shooter scope. I have not shot it yet. I'll do that this weekend an...

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
good value, no reticle choices

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Rich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Not a Barska fan...but this benchmark 5-20x mildot is great...turrets box correctly...would be better mill to mill...bright...holds zero...use primary arms ir 1x4 for hogs, nikon 3-9 hunting, benchmark for hunting ang long range target. I will be adding primary arms midrange ir also. This scope will out shoot most rifles. I have not had any problems with it.1legdown

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Doug Snapp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug Snapp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Horrible scope. Send it back to Barska twice snd even had one of their represenitives tell me it was a bad scope. focus ring comes undone and it rattles apart. They told me after the second time of paying $25.00 warrenty fee and the $35.00 it costs to ship it back that I can put it on eBay or they can give me the $60.00 Amazon paid for it. It's bulls***. Don't waste your money......

Barska Optics AC11198 8-26x50 Benchmark Targeting Riflescopes 30mm Black Matte review by Just Sum Dude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Just Sum Dude
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter