I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective Reviews

AC10046
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$72 - $114 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fanstatic scope
 
I have owned many of these scopes, they are very crisp and clear and for my use are very accurate, they hold true.

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Heart765 can be read at Walmart
 
Heart765
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location: Mitchell
Review From: User Review
 
clear until i shot it
 
looking at the target after mounting the scope I was impressed at how clear it was. After the first shot the scope went fuzzy I adjusted it took a 2nd shot the cross hairs went sideways.

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by granger can be read at B&H Photo
 
granger
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location: erie, pa
Review From: User Review
 
Fair scope for the Price
 
The scope is not the best i've looked thru, but it gets the job done. I mounted it on a .243 and both cross-hairs are still intact. I was a little worried about that. My scope is a little cloudy at maximum magnification, but what do you expect for that low of a price?Bottom line: I would recommend, but only for a novice shooter. If you're a regular at the range, buy a good, quality scope. This thing belongs on a pellet gun.

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by K. Shelby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Shelby
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope
 
i put this scope on my ar 15 works great only wished it turned down lower in power for close shots. very clear love this scope

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Kim E. Farrar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kim E. Farrar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska scope
 
I think this scope is a good buy for the money. It looses some of its brightness at the higher magnification. I can't complain for $72. I like the mil-dot reticle.

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by L. Earl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Earl
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska scope on my ruger 10/22
 
I bought a 10/22 recently and wanted to buy a scope for it since I plan on using it for target shooting. Being new to firearms, I didn't know very much about anything, and after looking online I decided to buy the Barska 6-24x42 Varmint Mil Dot. I was told that this was way too much scope for this gun, but I've found that I can hit a golf ball at 50 yards 4/5 times, and a 12 oz bottle at 125 yards with little problem. After all is said and done, I am really satisfied with the price and perfor...

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by imagynashun4u can be read at Amazon.Com
 
imagynashun4u
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Thought it would be better...
 
I was indecisive between this model and the 8-32 target scope. Ended up with this version because of the mil sight and others were having issues with fogging at higher powers. I hoped that the fogging wouldn't be an issue since it has less power but I was wrong. Mounted this scope on a Savage Axis .308 and took it out to the local range for the first time. Got it sighted in and got some trigger time. With 8 to 10 power the view is clear and starts to fog around 12. 20 to 24 its pretty bad ...

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Jason UuU can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason UuU
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
VERY VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
This scope is excellent, if your looking for a high powered low cost scope, your dream has come true. At first I looked across the street into my sisters high school and I could read licence plates of cars. When I first turned the scope to 24 power, everything was blurry but then I remembered that it had an adjustable AO and once you make the perfect adjustment, it is clear. It obviously isnt as clear as a 1000$ optic but boy does it get the job done. Remember that my sisters highschool is more ...

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Zahra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zahra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Was weary, but it's awesome
 
I bought this to go on a rem 700 308. I was concerned it wouldn't last long. But it's had over 300 rounds down range and it's still holding zero. I can go out to the range right now and hit a soda can at 100 yards on the first shot.Buy with confidence. The warranty is pretty good too if something were to happen. I was buying this is as a temp scope until I got more trigger time (this was my first bolt gun and wanted time behind it before spending 500+ on a scope). I'll shoot it til i...

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Boo14b2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Boo14b2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Piece of Junk
 
I searched for a inexpensive scope for my Savage .17HMR. When I saw this one I figured I would give it a try. It looks pretty sweet when it's in your hands. I took it out to the range to zero it in, unfortunately the elevation maxed out and I was still 1" below center at 25yds. I took it into our local gun store to see what was causing the problem. The elevation turret had broken. WTF??? I sent it back and got a new one. Once again I took it to the range to my surprise I maxed out elevation and ...

Barska Optics AC10046 6 - 24 x 42mm Varmint Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with Mil Dot Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Kinematic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kinematic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter