I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective Reviews

AC10850
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$91 - $156 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great scope
 
This is great scope, i wish it came with the ring mounts but you got to purchase them separate.I mounted this scope on my Savage .17hmr model 93 and it works great.I zero this at about 60 yards and i shoot ground squirrels and other varmints at the ranch, its just very accurate.i am considering one of these for my 10/22 also.

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by LTH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LTH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sniper
 
Great scope for the money zeroed like instruction said then cracked it out to 175 yards 10 out of 10 hits great scope for a .22

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Bpl3282 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bpl3282
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
? Barska Warranty ?
 
This review is from: Barska .17 Hot Magnum Riflescope (Sports) Barska charges the customer a $25 fee for "inspection" and return shipping - even if the scope has a manufacturing defect. Sounds like Barska does not have much confidence in its rifle scopes to have such a proportionally high fee (27% of my purchase price). This $25 fee clearly will discourage many customers from pursuing a warranty claim with Barska. In addition, the customer must pay the return shipping to Bars...

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope for 22 LR rifle
 
This review is from: Barska .17 Hot Magnum Riflescope (Sports) It took a couple of trips to firing range but I finally got the scoped sited in. The optics are clear an the large object allows you to see clearly through the scope, unlike cheaper scopes which is like looking down a tunnel or pipe. In fact, the range was out of rental spotting scopes, so I used the rifle scope as a make shift spotting scope for my children who were shooting open sites.Windage was a coup...

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Worked well, great for the money, would buy another, great scope for a 17 hmr. Looks great on the gun, works well.

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Keith Bowen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith Bowen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not impressed
 
I have a .17 Super mag new caliber from winchester. Called the company to confirm there was a turret for that caliber, and explained the difference from .17 HMR to .17 super mag. They confirmed they supported it. Received te scope and it doesnt. Called the mfg back they said so and would send the turret to me. Received the same .17 turret it had in the box. Couldnt return with out paying the $30 fee. Scope is ok if it is for a .22 or .17 hmr.

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by SuperMag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SuperMag
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
for the money
 
its seems to be well made for the money , i have it mounted but still have'nt went to the range

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by jesse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jesse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Ted Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ted Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like it just
 
Mounted and adjusted , and sighted in , I like it just fine

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by bugout can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bugout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super scope for the money
 
Super scope for the money. Nice clarity for a lower priced scope. The BDC works very well. Shooting consistantley out to 300 yards is not a problem with this scope and a 10/22 WMR.A++++++++++++++

Barska Optics AC10850 6 - 18 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Paul From GA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul From GA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter