I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver Reviews

AC10041
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $78 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best .22 Scope for the Money!
 
I bought this scope a couple years back for my Marlin Model 60. It fits perfectly, has a great sight picture, and has been dead on accurate since the day I put it on there. Frankly, I have other more expensive scopes (Tactedge 4x32 Mini CQB, for example) that have more bells and whistles but don't work nearly as good as this one. The lenses are clearer and it holds zero way better than everything except for my Nikon Buckmaster. But then, that's a $200 scope with much greater range.... In short, ...

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by yardyblar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
yardyblar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the $$$
 
This scope is a great purchase for the price. Scope is clear and works great with its 4x magnification. Mounted on both a Marlin model 60 & 70 with no problems, I flipped the scope mounts so the tabs face the opposite side of the bolt for no interferance, just personal preference.

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by vs4ever1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vs4ever1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope for a plinker.
 
This scope is clear, the reticle is sharp and it holds zero well on my Ruger 10/22. Nice price, too!

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by Patrick Vadnais can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Vadnais
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not bad
 
Not a bad buy for 30 dollars.. can't expect much out of 30 dollar optics.. last two scopes I've bought have been Barskas and I've enjoyed having their products. The silver color on this scope is excellent.. not too metallic looking.. but definately not matte or close to nickel in shade. The optics are clear and unfogged and the eye relief is excellent for a plinker. Adjustment on Barskas is a cinch with the thumb turning adjustments, I really like Barska scopes. Note.. I didn't plan on using the...

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by John D. Polka can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John D. Polka
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great for the money
 
great sight for the money. looks great, its tough and made with heavy duty materials. perfect for target shooting for my ruger 10 22

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by zach can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zach
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope, terrible mounting rings
 
Very good value for this scope. Very crisp image, I am able to sight it in at 100 yards with my 10/22. Please note, the scope mounting rings that come with this are absolutely unusable. The clamps do not have a locking bar to lock into the rail, so the scope will still move with recoil no matter how hard you tighten the screws. Do yourself a favor and save a trip to the gun shop, add a set of scope mounting rings to your order and throw away the rings that come with this scope!

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by Charles Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Davis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
barska rifle scopes
 
it is a great scope for the price. it comes with rings and it was easy to zero in. also, the optics are very clear.

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by wildbill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wildbill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Riflescope
 
This is a good inexpensive scope, good for a .22 rifle where the target isn't to far away. It was a little hard to sight in (plastic sighting screws that will nick if you don't have a large enough screwdriver) but eventially did. The mounts worked OK, but you are not able to use the hard sights because the mounts are solid in the line of sight. Good scope for the money.

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by readneck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
readneck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Scope for the money
 
I placed this on my stainless Marlin 60, and was able to achieve a one inch grouping at 50 yards. No major issues, very clear optic. I cant give it 5 stars, because it is a cheep scope.

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by Spartie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Spartie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice fit.
 
Just installed to my Ruger 10-22 rifle. Like the way it looks. Like the way it fit. View is very clear. Will zero it in soon. Not expecting anything to be wrong with it.

Barska Optics AC10041 4x32 Plinker-22 Riflescope Silver review by Coach Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Coach Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter