I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope Reviews

AC10832
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $130 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I like this scope allot
 
The 1/8 inch adjustment @ 50 yrds makes fine tuning very easy for shooting out farther no need for screw driver to adjust it even has numbers on knobs the parallax adjustment is so awesome that the target cleared up as soon as it was adjusted.(20,25,50,75,100,200,300 infinite pre set)4x16 zoom was nice and smooth. I used this on my Remington model 770 .234 cal best upgrade ever.

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by Tat2dmoto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tat2dmoto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Mounted this on a ruger mini-14 for coyote hunting. The range and features of this scope are severely undervalued: adjustable zoom 4-16, adjustable objective from 20yrds-infinity (with popular distances marked through 300yrds), and 1/8 (most scopes in this price range are 1/4 or less) moa adjustments this scope should be priced at double the retail. The housing is pretty sturdy, at least twice as thick as the N*star this scope is replacing so it gives a much greater feel of durability and more...

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by Benjamin Vincent can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Benjamin Vincent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
barska 4x16 varment scope
 
Great scope for the money. Clear optics with accessories and plenty of magnification. I would recomend this scope to others looking for a good quality scope and not spending a lot of money.

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by prp4x4 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
prp4x4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Scope just not any good
 
My brother has several Barska scopes, with no problems. I get this one in, and have nothing but displeasure. First, the Amazon box was at least 4 times bigger than the scope box. Also, had very little bubble packing. What there was, was popped. I sent it back, with 3 20oz beverage bottles to cover the excess space.Now about the scope. At 8 power or higher, the view is "smokey". In focus, but looks like I am looking through fog on a clear day. My bore sight laser was at the ve...

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by West Texas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
West Texas
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best value I have found
 
I mounted the scope on my Marlin 17HMR and it performs perfectly. Very detailed view even at 150 yards. Adjustments are great.

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by hwhoskins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hwhoskins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good image quality for the price
 
Have one of these on Remington ,270 and .30-06 rifles. Very good image quality for the price, holds zero perfectly on high recoil weapons (tried it on a Winchester 7mm mag, same result). Turret knobs have no backlash, happy with this scope so far.

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by Manuel Alvarado Jr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manuel Alvarado Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
awesome scope, shot many coyotes and wild hogs with ...
 
awesome scope, shot many coyotes and wild hogs with it at 200y + no issues and has held its sight on my .308

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by SF-G-19 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SF-G-19
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very disappointing
 
The inside fogged up and the reticle came loose. Returned it and got a different scope.

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by nick russo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nick russo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just as advertised.

Barska Optics AC10832 4-16x40 AO Varmint 30/30 Riflescope review by William Kellogg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Kellogg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter