I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base Reviews

AC10634
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $113 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
spot on
 
I haven't had a chance yet to bring it to the range but everything seems good so far. Real nice clear field of view, no complaints.

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by HappyCamper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HappyCamper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great glass for the coin
 
Shoots out to 300 yards on my bushmaster and holds groups the size 0f a 50 cent piece with the right ammo. Good clear scope for the money. It's no Burris but does the job.

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Jiggers can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jiggers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2016
User Location: Westernport Md 21562
Review From: User Review
 
Scope for AR-15
 
Even though it is Chinese, it is pretty good bang for the buck. The paint hasn't come off yet.

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Charles Kemp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Kemp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska 3-9x42 Mounted on a DPMS Panther M4
 
Ordered on Monday and received the scope from Sportsman's Guide on Friday. My DPMS M4 AR-15 has a removeable carry handle, so this sight works just fine for me. All the features, range and trajectory adjustments are tight. No slop here. Comes with rings mounted. On mounting, I discovered that the illumination feature did not work. I switched batteries and still no luck. Although the sight is made in China... it is well constructed for a $59 sight. Called Sportsman and they will send out a ...

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Graham Stevens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Graham Stevens
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for...
 
At magnification from 3 to about 6 this scope functions reasonably well. Magnifications above 6 result in a decreasing tunnel of clear focus. To me this is very disturbing visually. The scope appears relatively well-made; however, the optics are poor. The addition of illumination on this scope is overkill when the optics aren't up to presenting a clear picture of the target.

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Thomas F. Rosage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas F. Rosage
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lives up to the Hype
 
I've had this now for a few months and I like it.Great scope for the price.I'm using it on a Flat Top AR, and it fits perfectly, glass and crosshairs look good and crisp.The controls are fairly easy to use, if you plan to do a lot of doping with the scope then you might want to go to higher end controls.The rings use a screw on the side so you can take on and off as it pleases you.I would recomend lock tighting the the screws (or at least use a screwdriver to get it...

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Brazen_atl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brazen_atl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good For what you pay.
 
Good scope so far the included rings kind of suck but really crank them down to the rail and it should be ok. So far good out to 100 yards at 9x power prolly sittin at a 1" moa myself but that could just be my shooting. 1/4" adjustments are nice just hafta keep turning. overall a good scope at a good price.

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by David W. Mead can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David W. Mead
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good So Far!
 
I bought this scope to install on my SKS rifle. I mounted it with a DC Engineering/Rifletech scope mount and was getting about 2" groups at 100 yards. I have only shot about 50 rounds through it so far, but have been very pleased with the quality of it. I used it to drop a 6-Pointer within 10 minutes of the opening day of gun season in KY this year!I haven't tried the bullet-drop turret yet, but with it being calibrated to the .223 round, I imagine it won't do very good without cu...

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Josh Perry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Perry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Product; Great Customer Service
 
I received this item and could not make it align. I took it to a gunsmith who assured me it was not me; the scope would not align. I was sorry about that, but the vendor was outstanding in their customer service. The took it back and promptly credited my account. I will buy from them again.

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Tony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not perfect, but for the price who can complain?
 
Just received the scope in the mail several days ahead of schedule. There were a couple of spots where the paint wasn't completely covering the metal so there were some minor visual defects. As far as how well it works I'm not sure if it holds a zero as I haven't fired it yet but the sight glass is kinda blurry so that is irritating esp at higher magnifications as other people have posted. It also didn't have mil dots as I expected, it has the regular hash marks that are normally on scopes, w...

Barska Optics AC10634 3-9x42 IR Contour Riflescope 4A Mil-Plex IR 7/8" Picatinny Base review by Samarn D. Vichitnand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samarn D. Vichitnand
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  171 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter