I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope Reviews

AC10552
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$72 - $110 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very happy
 
I am very happy with this scope. I paid much less for it than what it's on here for. I bought it on amazon for $80 delivered. I put it on my 5.56 ar15 and hitting a silver dollar at 100 yards. Still keeps zero after 120 rounds! I recommend it. Only had it a week now but it's been great I rapid fired my ar, 20 rounds then checked it again. Dead on accurate. I'm actually very shocked and you should buy it!

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location: TN
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope for the money
 
I mounted this scope to an AR 15 in 7.62 caliber, for hunting purposes. The scope bore sighted very easily at 25 yards and produced good groups for my eyesight and skill level. I have not tried it at longer distances yet, but hope to soon.

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by New AR Shooter can be read at B&H Photo
 
New AR Shooter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2016
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet deal on barska contour scope
 
This is the best price on a barska 3-9x42 contour scope i could find. Free shipping item was brand new.

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by Lance T. Loxley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lance T. Loxley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska 3-9x42 contour
 
This is an excellent scope. This is the second one that I have purchased.

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by BH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wish I had saved my money
 
This scope looks nice on the outside and is a good fit on an AR. Plenty of eye relief, I had to mount it all the way forward on my top rail (with a 3/4" riser underneath). The reticle is not sharp, the red or green illumination makes it worse, and it doesn't really focus. The optics are what you'd expect at this price. Lots of distortion. I put it on my Armalite M15 flattop anyway and took it to the range. The elevation and windage adjustments do not give what is claimed. I was able to pull in a...

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by Terry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
Very nice solid construction and great for the price. I attached it to my AR-15 and took it to the range for a couple of hours. I had no problems with the scope becoming loose or off focus. The only issue I had was that at full magnification the target was slightly off focus, but not enough to prevent acquiring target.Mine came with a see through lens cover.

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by Techaholic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Techaholic
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Scope
 
I bought this scope for my AR-15 and it is by far the best scope I have bought. It easily attaches, very easy to adjust and the 3 different colors make it great in all lighting conditions.

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by PoliceCad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PoliceCad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ssgt Tim
 
I was looking forward to a shorter scope for better eye relief. The scope was short enough, but at 100 yds I couldn't keep the group under 2". My eyes blurred and had trouble just looking down range. I had to go back to my favorite, the VISM. I'll try anything once. Amazon will give you that flexibility. No question return policy. They want a happy return customer.

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by thomas grieco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thomas grieco
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
barska scope
 
verry good scope more than i expected zeros varry easy verry clear view stays on zero and is smallenough to look verry sharp i have it on a circuit judge i am verry happy with this scope. Harold from Ohio

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by harolds2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
harolds2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SWEET
 
Nice scope, GREAT on my crossbow. Easy as pie to sight in.All I did was change the mounts to a cantilevered mount for the needed eye relief.Lighted crosshairs give you that extra 20 minutes of hunting at dawn and dusk.Can't beat it for the price!

Barska Optics AC10552 3-9x42 IR Contour Dual Color Reticle 30/30 IR Riflescope review by BLR7mm can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BLR7mm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter