I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope Reviews

AC10032
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $66 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I have purchased 6 of these scopes and have them on rifles ranging from a .223 to .30 cal and have not had any issues with reticle movement on them. Now I have not dropped any of them so I do not know how resilient they will be in that situation but so far I am very impressed with the quality of these scopes. I previously purchased Leopold, Nikon, Redfield, and BSA, and have decided that all new rifles will be topped with the Baraska Huntmaster for price, clarity, and performance. Do not hesit...

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by Bryan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have had many scopes and this one is the best that I have found.Optics are clear and can be adjustedso I I can use without Glasses.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by duckie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
duckie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good deal for the price.Easy to adjust as no tools are needed.So far no problems

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by mfw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mfw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the price, the quality wasn't that bad- pretty good actually. Works fine and great on the rifle. The scope gives a clear perfect vision, and a good view of the target and field from the lowest to the highest power. The elevation and wind-age adjustments are easy to use.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by DragonX225 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DragonX225
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I can't believe how well this scope worked. I mounted it on my 30-06 and with very few adjustments I was spot on the target. Great scope for the price.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by Jeff A. Sperandio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff A. Sperandio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I use this on my hunting rifle and have had no problems with it and it retains it,s setting from year to year.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by Lawrence Burchfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lawrence Burchfield
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent product. Barska makes a great scope I have several my self clear and very dependable product all the time..

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by Fireman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fireman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Noticed a pretty significant parallax issue with this scope. The Eye relief is pretty good, but that makes the parallax a bigger issue. Not gonna work for a scope on a rifle shared between two shooters. Returned at my expense.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by Vincent Rago can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vincent Rago
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I mounted this on my old bolt action .22 Montgomery Ward rifle. I do like the reticle with the circle around the X in the center. then you have the duplex posts too for ajusting for longer range. I did use these marks for shooting 150 yard target after sighting zero at 50 yards. I would say that the optics are clear enough but there is some parralax and you cannot always quickly pull up and find the target. I am ok with this scope. The adjustments are easy to do. It has reasonably clear optics.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by sempai9 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sempai9
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
For the price I paid, this is one of the best scopes I have ever owned. I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for quality at a great price.

Barska Optics AC10032 3-9x40 Huntmaster Easy Shot Riflescope review by Bill Montfort can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Montfort
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter