I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope Reviews

AC10024
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$95 - $165 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Barska Scope
 
Very good scope,great optics, I need a scope which would give me greater windage adjustment and this Barska was just what I needed. mounted on a coverted Mosin Nagant and holds up aganist the recoil.

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by Anthony C. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony C. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT SCOPE
 
GREAT IN LOW LIGHT CONDITIONS, EXCELLENT EYE RELIEF, HOLDS A TRUE ZERO VERY WELL, ALL-AROUND GREAT HUNTING OR TARGET SCOPE!

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by GLH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GLH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
the bomb
 
best scope for the NWO, hit a blue helmet at 250 yards, two adjustments and huge recticle 52mm you can see it all

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by happy amazon customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
happy amazon customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good for an inexpensive scope!
 
This is a great product!Its zoom in feature is fantastic, I can see where on the target I hit at 100 yards through this scope, could not with others.The 3-12 is good for all distances and comes with mounting hardware.If you barrel is flat you need a rise or you can not get the covers on/off of it, if the mounting brackets were 1/4" higher it would have been perfect.Very happy with the purchase!

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by kit spelman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kit spelman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My Mosin Nagant likes this scope!
 
This is excellent quality for the price. I was dead center after just 6 rds. At 25 yds. and consistently shot 2.5" groups at 100yds. My 1943 Izzy is SPORTERED with a thumbhole stock, floated barrel, vents, and bedding pillars. The scope is mounted on the ATI mount. The ATI was drilled and tapped, I upgraded the screws, set them in lock tite, and bedded the mount in epoxy. I will certainly by BARSKA in the future. I should take my first buck this fall with this combo.

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by Seth Layne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Seth Layne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
reach out and touch something
 
extremely clear, great zoom, amazing for night use. allows plenty of light through and has held up to the punishing 7.62x54r rounds without fail. holds zero.

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by Shawn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE MY BARSKA SCOPE
 
COULDN'T BELIEVE THE PRICE GREAT BUY. CLARITY IS RIGHT UP THERE WITH THE BIG NAMES I'M SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by JERRY W RODEN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JERRY W RODEN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Proud to own it.
 
At 68 years of age this is my first rifle scope, I was concerned it would be massive, but it looks good on my rifle. The display is bright, but have to refocus at higher powers. I have taken about 10 shots, adjustment and accuracy are fine, except when I do not line my sight directly over the crosshairs (I stated this was my first scope). I have not tried it in less than optimum light, but am sure it will work fine. Solid, great looking, good performance, I am satisfied.

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by Thomas Branson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Branson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Big, Bright, easy for an old guy
 
Great scope for the money.

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by minermark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
minermark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
I like the scope it's just not as clear as I expected it to be.

Barska Optics AC10024 3-12x56 IR Euro-30 Pro 30mm Riflescope review by Samuel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samuel
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter