I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle.

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. Reviews

AC10056
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$85 - $183 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Scope
 
Shipment was extremely fast and I love the lighted reticle. The fine crosshairs will be great

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by JD can be read at B&H Photo
 
JD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
Good scope and price.
 
No issues. Sighted right in. Seems sturdy. Time will tell.

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by RedArmy can be read at Walmart
 
RedArmy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3-12x50 Huntmaster Pro Riflescope
 
I bought this scope to use on my 300 win mag and it works great. Holds zero against heavy recoil.

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by kcj_319 can be read at B&H Photo
 
kcj_319
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: Tarpon Springs, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
This is my second Barska scope, both work great
 
Great scope for the money!

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by Mark can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
a great scope!
 
a great scope at a even better price! i bought ths scope for a 30/06 and,was amazed at the quality and sharpness.it will turn a 200 yard shot into a 50 yard shot.one of the greatest buy's on the internet.i would recommend this scope to anyone looking for a fantastic scope!

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by Dana Paquette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dana Paquette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska not up to the task
 
I have an old Simons scope, a current $40 bushmaster scope, and then I bought the Baska. The Barska optics at 100-150 yards and full power get blurry. The Simmons scopes were better. I really wanted to keep the Barska scope because of the power and the lighted reticule. I had to return it because the optics were not satisfactory. I read all the reviews that say this scope is great. I had a great deal of desire to have this scope be good, but I cannot lie to myself even for the money.

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by C. S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. S.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mr. Unhappy please grow up
 
Mr. Unhappy, I hate to be blunt, but you sir are an idiot. Only a moron would think they could buy a thousand dollar scope for less than a hundred dollars and then proceed to write over fifty reviews showing to the rest of the world your stupidityI have purchased several rifle scopes on line and at least one from Optics Planet. Their prices and service was reasonable and their product was excellent. Unhappy, please stop crying and wasting our time and take your internet shopping e...

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by Texas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Texas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope for the money
 
the scope is an awesome buy. i bought it to replace a bushnell 3-9 that was on the rifle when i bought it. i am not disappointed in the least.buy it and you won't be let down. the optics are clear and sharp. the crosshair illumination is a very nice feature. forget what people say about barska and try it out for yourself, i'm glad i did.

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by Anton Crowley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anton Crowley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska works if your on a tight budget
 
This Barska so far is an excellent scope for the money. If you don't have $400+ for a nice scope I would recommend this Huntmaster Pro.The clarity so far has been excellent down range. I put this on my .308 and haven't had any scope malfuctions yet. I do see a big muzzle flash but mymuzzle brake I ordered should keep that to a minimum.The lighted retical in this scope is pretty nice at dusk when your out shooting late. Of course it's not really going to compare to those $400+ ...

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by Steve K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve K
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
I recieved the barska scope immediately put it on my 30-06 and within 5 shots the scope was sighted in and that's without a bore sight first. i can honestly say that i would not be afraid to take a 200 yard shot with the scope on my 30-06. all in all a good scope for the money. i would highly recommend this item.

Barska Optics AC10056 3 - 12 x 50mm HuntMaster Pro Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 DCR IR Cross Illuminated Reticle. review by Cody Bob Porter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cody Bob Porter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  128 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter