I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective Reviews

AC10848
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$78 - $136 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
3-12x40 AO .17 Hot Magnum Riflescope (Black Matte) by Barska
 
Scope received in excellent condition and very well packed. Will be using it mainly for target shooting. Appears to be well built and has a bright picture. A little disapointed with the instructions on how to setup a BDC scope. My second Barska scope purcchase.

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by PhilDG can be read at B&H Photo
 
PhilDG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2015
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope for 22 LR rifle
 
It took a couple of trips to firing range but I finally got the scoped sited in. The optics are clear an the large object allows you to see clearly through the scope, unlike cheaper scopes which is like looking down a tunnel or pipe. In fact, the range was out of rental spotting scopes, so I used the rifle scope as a make shift spotting scope for my children who were shooting open sites.Windage was a couple of clicks off and eventually had to dial the yardage to 135 yards to get the ...

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by E. Estrada can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Estrada
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
? Barska Warranty ?
 
Barska charges the customer a $25 fee for "inspection" and return shipping - even if the scope has a manufacturing defect. Sounds like Barska does not have much confidence in its rifle scopes to have such a proportionally high fee (27% of my purchase price). This $25 fee clearly will discourage many customers from pursuing a warranty claim with Barska. In addition, the customer must pay the return shipping to Barska and repairs take "6-8 weeks" - way too long when you actually need a scope. ...

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Ronald M. Etters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ronald M. Etters
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sniper
 
This review is from: Barska .17 Hot Magnum Riflescope (Sports) Great scope for the money zeroed like instruction said then cracked it out to 175 yards 10 out of 10 hits great scope for a .22

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope
 
This review is from: Barska .17 Hot Magnum Riflescope (Sports) This is great scope, i wish it came with the ring mounts but you got to purchase them separate.I mounted this scope on my Savage .17hmr model 93 and it works great.I zero this at about 60 yards and i shoot ground squirrels and other varmints at the ranch, its just very accurate.i am considering one of these for my 10/22 also.

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doggone
 
Zeroed quickly. The Prarie dogs don't like it.

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Jesse brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse brown
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great scope!!

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Randy Reiman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy Reiman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
I wasn't expecting much for only $100 but man am I impressed. The bdc isn't perfect on the .17 hmr but man it is close. I consistently shoot sub MOA groups at 100 yards with this scope and eventually I'll take it to 200. I'm very impressed with the clarity. The eye relief adjustment is all that great but everything else is perfect!

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Cory can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but I will say that it is better than the BSA scope that it is replacing
 
For the money it is OK. The clarity is so so, but I will say that it is better than the BSA scope that it is replacing.

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tom
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
preset for the17 hmr
 
One of the easiest scopes to mount and set up on my 17hmr rifle. The ability to use the dial to set the shooting distance, and then set the cross hairs on the target, make it a blast and a breeze to shoot.

Barska Optics AC10848 3 - 12 x 40mm .17 Hot Magnum Series Rimfire Riflescope, Matte Black Finish with 30/30 Cross Reticle & Adjustable Objective review by Randy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter