I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope Reviews

AC11324
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $179 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bought this sight after looking at several online. The design is a good one - my rifle has only one rail and it's on the sight plane so the idea of being able to attach a light to the sight was a big selling point, as was the removable 2x lens. However, when I received the first one the switch was loose and could be turned with a single finger. I returned that one and Amazon overnighted the replacement (thanks!). The replacement unit's 2x lens had an obvious defect in the glass and would not s...

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by Sean Carr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean Carr
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a good design, and is constructed out of solid material but that's where it ends. The red dot only really visible in low light conditions. The on-off switch / intensity controller is very loose and not put together very well. Maybe I just got a bad one, but wouldn't recommend buying this product. Like I said, its a good idea but they need improve it.

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by Cheryl Olson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cheryl Olson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It is a nice looking scope and it feels better made than I expected (as in it feels really well made). Its mount will not fit a dove tail rail so I didn't get to put bullets down range. What I didn't like was the dot. it refracts on the glass and make this amorphous blob, and make no mistake with the 2x attachment it will behave like a scope rather than a red dot. With that in mind I would choose either a 1-4x scope or a true red dot and just put up with having to re-zero my point of impact....

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by David AB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David AB
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
looks awesome but the off and on button came lose after the first time shooting with it if it wasnt for this i would have been very pleased

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by shines can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shines
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the price you can't beat this red dot. I have used it on an AR-15 and GSS-5. Works great!

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by Glenn Smooth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenn Smooth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The market is filled with cheap red dots manufactured in China. Theses sights are NOT meant for duty use. It will work for light range work or airsoft weapons. However I cannot recommend anything produced under the Barska name. I have now sold my Barska and leapers optics for Primary arms optics. Primary Arms offers better quality at a similar price point and most importantly the best customer service in the industry.

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by Stompy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stompy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
inexpensive, easy to install, solid construction, but POOR sight view. I had also purchased the BARSKA 50mm scope but returned this 30mm one as the dot was too faint and target acquisition was slower. 50mm BARSKA is the way to go.

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by NiceTallGuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NiceTallGuy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After looking at many red dot scopes for my Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22 I purchased the BARSKA 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope on Amazon. At first the scope performed well, but after adjusting the scope, the switch became so loose that it could be turned with a single finger and would not set right as to keep the red dot lighted. I returned the scope and Amazon overnighted a replacement. The replacement unit appears to be working fine at the moment. I do like the appearance of the Barska 2 X...

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by J. Lape can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Lape
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
RED DOT ON SCOPE FRAGMENTED AROUND EDGES.CONTACTED BARSKA(MADE IT).TOLD THEM OF PROBLEM.THEY VERIFIED DEFECTIVE.CONTACTED AMAZON & FOLLOWED THEIR INSTRUCTIONS TO RETURN.RETURNED ON THURSDAY. NEW SCOPE HERE ON SATURDAY.(AMAZON PROVIDED FREE SHIPPING LABEL TO RETURN)POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by Gregory J. Gaines Sr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory J. Gaines Sr.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
scope is built solid. no complaints. it is a bit heavy but that is not an issue. easy to quickly acquire targets up close and far off. was getting tight groupings at 75 meters. 250 plus rounds of 5.45x39 fired and i am happy with it so far.

Barska Optics AC11324 2x30 IR Tactical Dot Sight Rifle Scope review by KWAK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KWAK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter