I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope Reviews

AC10984
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $118 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just horrible!
 
This is by far the worst optic I have ever seen in my entire, the reticle ghosts so bad you can't see anything, and it sits so high that even after adjusting all the way down it's still way above the front site post. I'm probably just going to end up throwing this thing at something really hard. I should have stuck to my standards and went with an aimpoint but I jumped the gun and I'm stuck with this suboptimal piece of junk.

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by Luminatus "Immense being of li can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luminatus "Immense being of li
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2012
User Location: Chico, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great!
 


Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by Air Force D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Air Force D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't Keep Zero
 
I got this sight for my AR 15. I mounted it and went to sight it in. I first sighted it in at an indoor range at 25 yards. After that, I decided my AR 15 would be my coyote rifle. I went to an outdoor range to sight in the rifle at 100 yards and I noticed that I kept missing and missing. What was wrong with the optic? It can't hold it's zero. Now, this might have been because I dropped my rifle when I rested it against my car at the range but if it was because of this, then this optic is even wo...

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by Lawrence Guzzardo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lawrence Guzzardo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best ACOG scope
 
First of all I mounted this on my crosman stinger r34 m4 which is a spring gun but i really like it. It looks just like the military isussed ACOG and thats really why i got it. But it works very well, it has a red cross in the middle and the screen is very clear. I also bought a AR-15 rail mount to put it on and it fits nicely. All in all, this is the best buy for an ACOG scope on the market.

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by Geoffrey S. Emanuel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Geoffrey S. Emanuel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska scope
 
Nice scope. Feels solidly built. mounts well and easy to adjust. Out of the box it was only about 1.5inch from zero. In just a couple minutes I was putting all my rounds in the X ring at 50 yrds. The only thing that would make me like it more is if it had a magnification lens, although the 1x is fine.

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by R. Jennings can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Jennings
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FTW!!!
 
This is my first red dot scope so I have nothing to compare it with, but this works great. I have not adjusted the sight since. Accurate in 100 yrds. For less money... ftw!

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by elms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
elms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
1X Red Dot not 4X Acog, thirty bucks cheaper out of HK
 
The military ACOG is 4X, this is just a 1X Red Dot, I got a replica out of HK off the bigger auction site you all know for thirty bucks cheaper including shipping.

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by AeroEngineer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AeroEngineer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Underpriced!!! Very good ACOG replacement.
 
Based on what you would pay for this scope, you would think you get what you pay for. Tested as a Military Operator/myself, this item is just as good as a Trijicon Acog. The sight holds its zero after being dropped and several shots. I'm amazed why this item is that less of price. I WOULD TAKE THIS SCOPE TO WAR IF I COULD!!! Its that reliable.

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by John Ramos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Ramos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Beware of Sports mans guide!
 
Beware of Sportsmans Guide! Their customer service sucks and Customer Service Garrantee is WORTHLESS! Save yourself a lot of greif spend a few more bucks and buy elsewhere!

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by Mr. F. Helton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. F. Helton
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent for amount paid
 
I purchased this for my RRA entry tactical. The sight is pretty durable, stays zeroed, and mounts pretty well. quick target acquisition, the reticle has a MOA compensator on it, and a selectable brightness. I wasn't expecting that.The only downside is that the zeroing process is a little troublesome (screw caps and 1/4 turns per inch) and after about 120 rounds, the reticle started to malfunction, the recoil must have caused the projector to come loose a bit.(due to rapid firing, I'm...

Barska Optics AC10984 1x30 IR M-16 Electro Sight Riflescope review by Edard Jp Arquette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edard Jp Arquette
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  276 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter