I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope Reviews

AC11318
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$98 - $159 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Uh, no, you don't want this
 
Difficult to see through the optics. At higher power level the view is hazy around the edged - not so bad at lower power...so why not get a lower power scope. The "Dot" is virtually impossible to see. Will not focus at 25 yards. This scope is best at 100 yards at 10 power. Not sure it it was my mounts or the scope, but my "zero" wandered around when I changed distances: If I shot X=setting at 50 years, then tried 100 yards and went back to 50 the original settings would not hit the center of the...

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Tucson Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tucson Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location: Tucson, Az
Review From: User Review
 
A good buy for the money
 
I bought this scope as it had the power and the range I wanted. I got the Target dot model rather than the Mil dot version and am very happy with it. The varible power is excellent for shots taken from 20 to 75 yards and the optics are very good for a scope in this price range. I have used this scope mainly at 50 yards competing with my friends and would not hesitate recommendig this scope to them. Some of them feel I have improved my scores since getting this scope and think I now have the ...

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Fuzzy picture can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fuzzy picture
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Value!
 
There are soo many scopes to choose from from every different price point, it can be very challenging for those of us budgeting our "toys", while trying to secure great products. This is definitely one of my biggest finds! I got lucky and Amazon had a used one for $56, it said "like new" so I crossed my fingers and purchased it hoping there were no blemishes that would make me regret my decision. I received my scope 5 days later (free shipping) and ECSTATIC to see the scope was brand new and loo...

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Roseville Rebel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roseville Rebel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope!!!
 
I paid just over $100 for this scope and its worth every penny may not be as clear as my other more expensive scopes but its more than clear enough to pick off a groundhog at 300 yards. Sighted the scope in and have put quite a few rounds through it and it holds its zero its on a savage 308

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Gina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope
 
Clear as day I can now see where the 1100.00 dollar AR is Hitting..priceless ..the construction is excellent .,great scope

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Twelve Gauge Outfitters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Twelve Gauge Outfitters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good scope for the money, but not a premium, clear scope
 
This scope is nice, but be aware that it is not very bright or clear out past the 20 power setting. In low light conditions, you will have to use it under 20 power, or have good eyes that can see in darkness. Overall, I'd recommend the scope to anyone that is using it during bright daylight hours or for bright targets, but not for serious hunters/bench shooters.

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by SouthernCruizer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SouthernCruizer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what i wanted
 
I put this on a Savage Rascal, with a bipodit is now my spotting scope...i named this .22 ''Dicky''it is rediculous
Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Walter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Glad i tried it.
 
I was hesitant because price was so low but I'm glad I gave it a try.Is it in the same league as my Nightforce glass? No but for $1200.00 less it is fine for a plinker.

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by The Shootist can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Shootist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very happy!
 
Mounted this on a 30-06 Ruger American Rifle, zeroed in after 5 rounds. Kept shooting 100 rounds from 100 to 200 yards. No issue at all. Can clearly see bullet holes on splatter targets. Even .22 bullet holes at 150 yards are crystal clear. You'll feel like a pro with this scope on your rifle.

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by Optimus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Optimus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good for the price
 
I wanted a powerful scope but I only have one job this scope fit the bill perfect for me thanks.

Barska Optics AC11318 10-40X50 AO Varmint Target Dot Rifle Scope review by driver mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
driver mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter