I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope Reviews

AC10018
Add Alert For Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$81 - $130 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
I am very happy with this scope. I have put it on a ruger 10-22 take down model and it fits nice. It is hard to find a scope for the take down models and this one works. The other ones that i could find ranged from $250-$500 so this is a really great value for what you get and it looks good. Just wish it was a 9 power but 4.5 power on a 22 is really all you need. Very clear and good eye relief.

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by Dan28 can be read at Home Depot
 
Dan28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
This scope is a great value for those who want to nearly approximate the performance of the "big names" but can't spring for the "big bucks."

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by Walter J. Kuleck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter J. Kuleck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Inferior quality
 
This scope is optically inferior to the similarly priced UTG. The image is clearer in the UTG. Furthermore the UTG has 5" eye relief. (It really is about 4", but longer than the Barska) Also the UTG will light the lines for use in low light. The UTG includes flip-open lens caps, very handy.

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by wauwis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wauwis
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent scope.
 
For an adjustable scope this one is actually not to bad considering it's sub $100 pricing. Clear glass and the focusing is not blurred. Perfect for a .22 or air rifle.

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by SCOTT VANTUYL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SCOTT VANTUYL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful scope!
 
Very clear. Tough feeling. Quality built. A little on the heavy side, but can't complain for the price and quality.

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by Lori can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lori
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice scope very clear it is big being a 1-1/8" ...
 
Nice scope very clear it is big being a 1-1/8" housing, bit bulky would recommend for an AR build. Good deal for the money

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by Jeremiah P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremiah P.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quite Nice
 
Very pleased with my purchase, clear and nice magnification. I really like the look on my N-Pap. Very sturdy feeling construction, will know more about that a thousand rounds from now.

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by CSB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CSB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for AR-15 Style rifles!
 
Solid and hefty feeling scope. No "fish eye" and generous eye relief. Love the Euro reticle. This scope is a modern version of the German ZF4. (Think Stg44 or FG42) Used my own cantilever mount, but the ones that come with it would do the job. Will have to see how it holds up to live fire, but compared to the cheap red dot I had on my AR this is an improvement. The price of back up sights is ridiculous so it's nice to have a scope with a 1.25 magnification for up close work. Couldn't be happier!...

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by J.A.D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.A.D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For The Money, Looks Like A Good Scope
 
Not bad for a less expensive scope. There is some fisheye effect at minimum power along with some parallax that moves the crosshair around a bit. But, surprisingly that goes away at mid to max magnification. I will be using this primarily at higher magnification to experiment with it as an optic for my Service Rifle since they have changed the rules and now allow up to 4.5X scopes. The finer center crosshair will be perfect for my intended use. Unless this works out better than expected and...

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect 10/22 takedown scope
 
Excellent scope. Good optics, precision, and quality. Only negative was the Barska scope cap emblem had come unglued and was loose in the bag with the scope. Easy fix. Bought it for my 10/22 takedown and it fits perfect in the carry bag.

Barska Optics AC10018 1.25-4.5x26 30-mm Euro-30 Rifle Scope review by G. Stein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Stein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter