I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular Reviews

AA12134
Add Alert For Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$73 - $149 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A poor concept, poorly executed
 
I picked this up to explore the concept of a monocular (especially a higher-magnification monocular) as an adjunct to lower-magnification binocular. I've concluded pretty quickly that a proper spotting-scope, tripod mounted, might be worthwhile, but this device is not. And that's whether used hand-held, with a monopod or with a tripod.It is very hard to hold steady, even at lowest magnification. Use on a monopod is better - but not by much and not at higher magnifications where the view disap...

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Mike F can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike F
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location: Sydney, Australia
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unbelievable monocular
 
This one is solid. 42mm exit pupil is amazing. A lot more light enters, allowing more visual and wider FOV. It's heavy, but the feel is awesome.

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by QuanT can be read at Best Buy
 
QuanT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2015
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible product.
 
Mine cannot be focused at all. Just blur. Don't waste your money.

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Amazonshopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazonshopper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
mobile phone
 
Can i attach this to my mobile phone camera?

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Zaki Reza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zaki Reza
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good for the price
 
Pretty good scope for the price. I am a meter reader and it works well as I have to see tiny dials clearly from far away. Dont waste money a on some 20 dollar scope

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Eric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Simply Exellent!

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Zinc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zinc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad
 
It's big, too big for an average jeans pocket. Build quality is pretty good, and the magnification is impressive compared to a 6x I checked out.

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Eric Paquette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Paquette
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I'm very pleased with this monocular, pretty clear optics for it's price.

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Anton Iskandiarov can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anton Iskandiarov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
big but functional.
 
this sucker is bigger than I expected. good quality though.

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by outdoorsman123 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
outdoorsman123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Little difficult to adjust to the full power, but works for what I need.

Barska Optics AA12134 Battalion 10-25 x 42 Monocular review by Josh/Julie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh/Julie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter