I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip Reviews

AA10320
Add Alert For Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $87 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product and better in person
 
If you want a great product, well made and worth every penny this is it.Gave this as a gift and was a hit.

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Gerard A. Popko "GP -Shopper" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerard A. Popko "GP -Shopper"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2010
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for hiking/ bird watching
 
Great monucular in this price range for hiking and bird watching. Easy to carry in a pocket. Good quality. Sensitive focus takes a little time to master.

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Bebe's mama can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bebe's mama
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location: Bucks County, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ok, but definitely not great
 
I'm giving it 3 stars due to price, even stabilized I could never get it to focus "perfectly" in that I could focus it to the point of reading a street sign just never felt it gave that crisp perfect focus. Although this is my first monocular and maybe I expect to much. I'm not returning it as it's the perfect size for hiking and you can focus it well enough to see distance animals.I like the large specs of the unit although it's not made for eyeglass wearers such as myself and have to remove ...

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by archfotos can be read at B&H Photo
 
archfotos
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2013
User Location: dc
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Monocular
 
Fits well in my hand; sharp focus;rubber armour well designed;clear optics;

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2012
User Location: New Hampshire
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monoc Defective; Adorama Great
 
The first monocular Barka shipped was defective. The eyepiece would tighten onto the monocular body only so far and then immediately loosen, like the threads were stripped. The Adorama customer service specialist was very responsive and quickly sent a prepaid return shipping label to send the old one back and receive a replacement. So, thank you to Adorama and Beth for that!The monocular itself has good light-gathering ability with its 40mm objective lens and good field of view when compared wit...

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Up North Rob can be read at Adorama
 
Up North Rob
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location: Traverse City, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Functional quality
 
OK, my take on the Barska Blueline 10x40 Close Focus Monocular. Semi-compact size, sturdy rubberized body, feels like build quality. The image is somewhat sharp, slightly color fringed, reasonably bright.I guess I really hadn't considered the way a monocular operates. That a tubular 10x optic with a narrow field of view really has to be steadied with both hands to keep vertigo from setting in. Hmmm, kind of awkward, one hand ahead of the other on the barrel, elbows on the desk....

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Tim Brain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Brain
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well made
 
This item seems to be well made. I am a professional photographer and I have been around quality optics for a long time. View is bright and crisp. Focusing is quick.Only one small problem. The forward element seems to be a little loose.

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Brian J. Rueger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian J. Rueger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great monocular!!! Dont be rough with the focus though
 
This monoculare is a gem! I recomend this to ANYONE! dont be quick with the focus though. Im not blind,but I have lazy eye. It is bright clear and powerful.

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by C. L. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. L. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barska monocular
 
Just got this from Amazon, I read a lot of reviews on other sites and thought I'd add my 2 cents. I never liked binoculars, even gave away my last pair of binoculars. This is really nice, focuses down to about 12 feet, works great in low light conditions. Pulls in distance objects, all just like advertised and with great focus. Tit for tat as good as my much larger spotting scope. Lightly rubber 'armored', overall great quality for the price and the weight is the same as a can of soda and doesn'...

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by J. Hoerth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hoerth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!
 
I'm a friend of Mr. Watts, also legally blind but with some usable sight. I saw his Barska Blueline Monocular. Most smaller monoculars have lenses that are too small to let in sufficient light. This one is still small enough to be easily portable, yet has big lenses. It is by far the best for the money that I have found. Wish I'd had it when I first became legally blind!

Barska Optics AA10320 10 x 40mm Blueline Close Focus Monocular with Non-Slip Rubber Grip review by Netagene Kirkpatrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Netagene Kirkpatrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  98 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter