I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg.

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. Reviews

AF10738
Add Alert For Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$125 - $213 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
100 stars A++++++++
 
The flexible feet worked awesome on uneven ground shooting scenery pictures. No movement with slow aperture/shutter speed for special effects of water. Well worth the money compared to the last 4 tripods of different brands I have owned.

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by photosbyLee can be read at Adorama
 
photosbyLee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent purchase
 
I am very happy that I purchased this model. Not only does it have a quick release, but it's strong and sturdy and you can adjut the direction of the legs to suit your needs. It is a little heavy but on the plus side, it comes with a carrying case you can wear as a backpack. I do plan to use this at the beach for slow shutter speek photography, but I am afraid sand will get into the small space on the feet that allow the pads to move so I am going to get some type of cover for those.

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by Betania Sikora can be read at Adorama
 
Betania Sikora
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2011
User Location: California \/ New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Barska Professional Tripod
 
awesome tripod very strudy works great with my spotting scope 20x60x80mm.good value!

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by peter.d can be read at Adorama
 
peter.d
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2012
User Location: long island ny
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can't Hardly Wait
 
I am so elated to have this tripod, i shop here regularly...can't wait to get back to work!!! Moved to FL and promptly ascertained that movers scattered my photography accessories to the four corners of a large storage unit. This tripod has all the features of a much higher priced unit. I have come to truly appreciate tripod legs that have flip switches opposed to twist legs.The head appears primo and I look forward to offering a full review upon use!!!

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by SOLO can be read at B&H Photo
 
SOLO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2015
User Location: Panama City Beach FL
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
For A Sighting Scope
 
If you hunt or target shoot, you'll need a sighting scope. Most tripods do not and cannot hold the weight of a good scope. This one is worth the price I paid. Stable, sturdy and for the first time TALL enough.

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by DH Goldburg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DH Goldburg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BARSKA Professional Tripod, Extendable to 66" w/ Carrying Case
 
This is a quality tripod. In all directions, i.e. up, down, right to left and so on. The movement is very smooth which is very important with high-end spotter scopes and cameras using telephoto & zoom. Very pleased with this product, so much that I have edit my original review...! jhg

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by Jg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
surprised!
 
the tripod is a first class professional product.sturdy,a little heavy,but will last for years.the most bang for the buck that you can find.

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by J. COLLETTE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. COLLETTE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No left/right tilt. Great quality though!
 
DOES NOT HAVE Left/Right TILT!I wanted to make sure you saw that, because I didn't notice this.Other than that, this is a very good sturdy tripod.I bought this to use with my 15x70 binoculars, which it works well for.However, I also do photography.This tripod is worthless to the photographer. So beware of that.No gears! I hate tripods with gears. This one has nice compression rings for adjusting height and azimuth and front/back tilt.I...

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by Dude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dude
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Happy
 
I bought the binoculars to fit on this stand, It is not very sturdy at the fitting. No instructions were sent with thisso I had to call the Barska web site to even attach themI would like to return both, but too much trouble..

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by Diane M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diane M.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Soft metal
 
The positioning handle bent the first time I used the tripod. The metal is not very rigid. I had to go to lowes and buy a plumbers pipe to replace it. Be careful, this tripod is not very durable.

Barska Optics AF10738 Professional Tripod with Two Way, Quick Release Fluid Head, Maximum Height 66", Supports About 22.1 lbs., 10kg. review by Mark H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark H.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter