I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black Reviews

AA10310
Add Alert For Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $20 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is great to keep in your waist pack for short hikes, amusement park or zoo visit. It is more convenient than binoculars, takes up less space, and light. I've not tested the durability yet. So far, it the views are good. Just what I expected.

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by FlyGuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FlyGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The Monocular functions as promised. You can't beat the price either. It doesn't feel cheap and the materials are of surprising high quality compared that it only cost me $7's to purchase. I use it for hiking and love its low weight and profile compared to a full set of binoculars. Does the job.

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by MacDeth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MacDeth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great for hiking, I keep these in my car all the time. They are super clear from great distances, lightweight. Love them :)

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by Maya Cointreau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maya Cointreau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I wanted to get a low-priced binocular/monocular to place in my car and use in case I'm driving somewhere new and the road signs are hard to read. I settled upon this model because it was small and budget-priced.The monocular comes with a small, black carrying pouch. The monocular itself has a circular string to place around your neck. There's also a small, yellow cloth to clean the lens. The item is made of standard quality rubber and is small and convenient to carry around.The lens itself is o...

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by Bigstory can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bigstory
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Well built, sturdy in the hand, rubber like covering, This is the best hand sight I have found for the money. Buy with confidence!

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by M. McCarthy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. McCarthy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I guess you get what you pay for. The monocular is light and compact. However, the optics are pretty mediocre. But hey, what can you expect for the price?

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by A. Alters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Alters
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
THE SKINNY: Great monocular. Not sure why they called it a "monocular binocular" in the title, but that's forgivable. Honestly, this little guy is great. First of all, the item operates flawlessly. Clear optics, adjustable focus, and rubber armor. Secondly, it even comes with a cheesy belt pouch and a neck lanyard. (Both of which I refuse to use and rather holster it in a pistol mag pouch attached to the strap of my hiking pack.) For ten bucks?! I would have been willing to pay twice as much for...

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by That One Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
That One Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I think I might have gotten a defective one because it would never focus. I didn't bother with returning because of the price, so I tried to take it apart and see if something was broken. Once I had it apart (not much to it) I could get it to focus if I held the lenses farther apart. It seems that if the tube was about a quarter inch longer it would have focused and not been a big blur. I must have just gotten some bad glass. I didn't expect very much for the price. I have other barska pro...

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by Wayhomer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayhomer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought this as a light weight travel aid for sight seeings. Wasn't expecting too much, but couldn't even bring an image into sharp focus. Worthless. First time I've ever returned anything to Amazon. On the positive side, Amazon return process was easy.

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review by Amazon Pro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Pro
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent
 
This review is from: Barska Lucid View Monocular- Choose Color (Electronics) For the price, this is a great little tool. It doesn't quite capture enough light, so the image can be somewhat hard to see, especially in low light conditions. Also, the 10x magnification requires a very steady hand to use. Still, it works well enough for casual use.

Barska Optics AA10310 Lucid 10x25 Monocular Binocular Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter