I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4"

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" Reviews

AF10374
Add Alert For Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4"
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $99 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Worked great right out of the box!
 
First time I used the tripod for the first time without actually "playing" with it first. I had no issues at all. It was very easy to set up and was really steady considering the ground I had it on. I am very happy with this purchase and would definaelty recommend it.

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Davester620 can be read at Best Buy
 
Davester620
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Must Have!!
 
I love the height on this tri-pod! Great and lightweight....fast and easy to set up. Love It!

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Enchanted Photography can be read at Adorama
 
Enchanted Photography
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2011
User Location: Lamont, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One of, inot THE, worst tripods...
 
This tripod is absolute junk. Within a couple hours of use, the quick release mount was breaking. The head would not stop drifting down, and the slightest breeze nearly caused the whole thing to topple, on steady flat ground.Be warned, this thing is junk!

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by kintatsu can be read at B&H Photo
 
kintatsu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location: Bavaria
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the buy
 
I was looking for a tripod that has the maximum height and would allow me to move the camera in any direction that I want and thats the exact feature that the tripod has. Worth the buy :)

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Bins can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased with Tripod
 
Have really been getting use to the unit. Like the sturdiness compared to the old unit I had and can extend a bit more height. Take a bit of getting use to the quick release and reconnection, but seem to be a good piece of equipment. Good quality for the price of the unit. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Wes can be read at Adorama
 
Wes
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location: El Sobrante, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Tripod
 
Fast and efficient service and shipping. Tripod as described and my niece loves it

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Sofian can be read at Best Buy
 
Sofian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price
 
Bought this as gift for my niece. she loves it because its light, easy to use and very functional

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Solidman can be read at Best Buy
 
Solidman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to handle very stable great buy.
 
looked at reviews and decided to purchase this item. Very sturdy and stable it locks into place easily and have had no problems with it. The extended height is a big plus for my needs, it fits my canon power shot SX530 HS great I may buy another one to keep on hand.

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by ettiger can be read at Best Buy
 
ettiger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a cheap tripod
 
I had and still do have a very hard time to make this tripod pan, it is very stiff. It's a light weight tripod, good for a beginner.

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by steve-o can be read at Adorama
 
steve-o
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2011
User Location: atascadero,ca
Review From: User Review
 
A lot for your $
 
I teach photography at the college level. This the perfect tripod for someone just getting started. A lot of 'bang-for-the-buck!

Barska Optics AF10374 Deluxe Tripod with 2-Way Fluid Head with Quick Release Platform, Extends to 63.4" review by Bear can be read at Adorama
 
Bear
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2011
User Location: Studio City, CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter