I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black Reviews

AB10670
Add Alert For Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $81 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
BINOCULARS FOR A BEGINNER..
 
I PURCHASED THESE BINOCULARS TO BEGIN BIRD WATCHING. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PERFORMANCE, SIZE, AND QUALITY OF THEM.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by GOAT02 can be read at Walmart
 
GOAT02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2012
User Location: ROCKY MOUNT, NC
Review From: User Review
 
105% (18 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a lot of bang for the buck!
 
easy to focus and clear as a bell,we plan to use them on our grand canyon trip,but in the meantime are great for watching the birds and the dolphins at the beach

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by beachbum102 can be read at Walmart
 
beachbum102
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2012
User Location: miflin alabama
Review From: User Review
 
103% (28 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Average compact binocular but a risky purchase
 
I bought this Barska Lucid 12x25 compact binocular based on prior reviews. When it arrived with a piece of plastic inside of the viewer, I had to return it. It did not have sturdy construction. But it had decent lens and it was easy to focus given its compact size. I would not recommend this product for its poor quality control. The shipping and handling cost makes it a risky purchase.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by Stockwheeler "Stockwheeler" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stockwheeler "Stockwheeler"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location: New York, NY United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
May not be 20 x but 15
 
I compared this to the Celestron 15 x 70 while watching the moon. While the Celstron is obviously heavier and needs a tripod, this unit can give one a quick image (snapshot). I see the same moon size so that is why I think it is only a 15x. I would expected 33 % more enlargement. The Celestron does have more light because of the x70 and is clearer. It would not be bad with a small home made tripod you can adapt to so one can focus better. For quick access on the road this would be handy.Up...

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by Future Tuner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Future Tuner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2010
User Location: LA, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (18 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lay off the coffee
 
The Barska Lucid 20x32 Compact Binocular (Black)is a good buy you just may want to lay off the coffee when you use them, as stated with only a 32mm light optic at 22x you must be steady! even thou you wont be disappointed!

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by Scott Kessler "Sussco" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Kessler "Sussco"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2009
User Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good , but...
 
its a good product but 20x32 is a bit much for a hand held instument. it makes it shakey and cuts down your field of view.20x20 or 20x30 is probably enough.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by Patricia Silvernail can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patricia Silvernail
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These are nifty little binoculars that will be just great for bird watching on trails, back yard, etc.They came nicely boxed in perfect condition.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by bocagirl can be read at Walmart
 
bocagirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location: Boca Raton, FL
Review From: User Review
 
114% (8 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, inexpensive, compact binocs
 
They arrived ahead of schedule, and in good shape. They are good binoculars. Well made and sturdy. I would not recommend them for bird watching, or astronomy. Nor for a child, or someone inexperienced with binoculars. At such a high magnification and narrow objective, the exit pupil (field of view) is pretty small, and objects at distance are difficult to find and track. Especially, something like tiny birds in trees.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by gone2town can be read at Walmart
 
gone2town
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2013
User Location: colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Focusing quality not consistent
 
I ordered two of this Barska Lucid 16x32 Compact Binocular. External appearance is good although a bit small. The focusing quality is inconsistent: One focused fairly well, the other did not.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by A. Cabrera "bargain hunter" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Cabrera "bargain hunter"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2006
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Barska 12x25 Compact Binoculars
 
I was disappointed with the Barska 10x25 compact binoculars. It doesn't focus as accurately as I would like. Also it was not as bright as I would like. I also have Tasco 10x25 and the Tasco provides much better illumination especially at dusk. The Barska does seem to be more rugged and holds up better with extended use than the Tasco that closes and opens rather loosely.

Barska Optics AB10670 20 x 32 Lucid View, Weather Resistant Roof Prism Binocular, with 2.8 Degree Angle of View, Black review by Jack Comer "shepherd haven" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack Comer "shepherd haven"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2009
User Location: Bakersfield, CA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter