I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A.

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. Reviews

AB10146
Add Alert For Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $83 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for Hunting
 
This review is from: Barska 10x42mm Blackhawk WP Binoculars (Electronics) I have used these binoculars for a couple of years now for hunting and they are great. They have been put through rain, snow, sleet, everything and they are still in perfect condition. They don't fog up, and are crystal clear. Highly recommended product!

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality incredible price
 
I ordered this binoculars one month ago following a friend advice. I bought it for birdwatching and they have almost the same optics quality than Nikons that are priced in $ 250. Try these Barskas this binos are really good and the best is the incredible price.Carlos GJ

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by Carlos L. Guevara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos L. Guevara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice First Impression!
 
I bought two Barska Blackhawk 10X42 binos. One each for my two son-inlaws. I based my decision on a review I read by an archer that was very happy with his purchase. Upon delivery I gave them a good test. Focus worked great, alignment perfect, right eye diopter adjustment easy. They will need an aftermarket strap as the one provided is not suitable for extended wear. I have not spent most of a day glassing as I would on a hunting trip so I am not sure if they will strain your eyes or give you a ...

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by J. Ludy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Ludy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
no way
 
poor quality. I ordered these binocs and when they came in, wow! unable to focus and fuzzy around the outer edges. Sent them back for a replacement, and the same thing. Not clear at all. I sent them back for a refund. For the price, usually BARSKA is a great deal, but on these BLACKHAWK binocs something went wrong. If your a half way serious hunter, I highly suggest you bone-up and spend the extra cash for a higher quality brand of binocs. I have other BARSKA products and they are great, just th...

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by David W. White can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David W. White
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worse than $20 binos from Walmart
 
I purchased these binos with the confidence that I could return them if they were poor quality. Within 5 minutes of trying to focus the binos I made that decision. I was unable to focus letters of license plates at approx 50 yards. I have experience with Binocular ranging from cheap "walmart" sets to High Grade Military optics. These were worth no more than $20 in my opinion.

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by ffemt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ffemt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best bang for the buck .
 
These are some of the best mid priced glasses . While famous brand name units of the same quality cost 5 to 8 times more . For me the large eye pieces that work well for glasses were the selling point . Two pair have survived 4 years of heat & rain ,backpacking . None of the adjustments or hinges have worked loose .My quality test was always how do they focus , it should have a definite " sharp " point , not half a turn of maybe here is OK . Also looking into the glare of a sunset of...

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by Hans K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hans K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Barska's Best
 
Bought these for my father after buying a set of Barska Huntmasters for myself and thought these would be similar. These are NOT the same quality as the Huntmaster line. Spend a little more money and get a much better set of binos.

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by Roger Tate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roger Tate
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not easy out of the box.
 


Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They do work really good. Not the best on the market but the ...
 
You have to adjust the eye cups to be able to focus properly, if not you can't see clearly with your eyes up close to the cups. They do work really good. Not the best on the market but the best is hundreds of dollars more. They work really good out to 1000 yards. You can clearly see a person

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by calvin stowers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
calvin stowers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
It was a Chiltern toys

Barska Optics AB10146 10 x 42 Blackhawk, Water Proof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.8 Degree Angle of View, Green, U.S.A. review by Khaled H. Al Qahtani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Khaled H. Al Qahtani
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter