I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall Reviews

BSF200A  |  200
Add Alert For Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1623 - $1684 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We recently added the spam firewall appliance to my company's network, it is eas to use and has great interface like most barracuda appliances

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by ericjacobson2 can be read at CDW
 
ericjacobson2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The Barracuda 200 is a great product, its easy to use and I feel a great investment for any budget. Its great at filtering out messages and I can still sort and scan to find that one message that got blocked when it shouldn't have.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by ITGUYTK can be read at CDW
 
ITGUYTK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We are currently using one of these appliances. It has been working great. Spam is not a problem on our network.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by philipmjr can be read at CDW
 
philipmjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
tested this but started using virtual appliance model V200 and now V100 as well. top notch service delivery and top support

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by mxtj can be read at CDW
 
mxtj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Most folks are very happy with this Barracuda unit. This one happens to be the anti spam unit. good stuff.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by Katie M. can be read at CDW
 
Katie M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is the spam unit frmo barracuda. Considered one of hte best appliance spam products on the market. People are generally very happy with them.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by Wife of SAM can be read at CDW
 
Wife of SAM
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
My experience is similar to Jonahan's. GFI is great for a smaller organization. It operates as an SMTP sink on your inbound email server, and so it's a fairly low-cost solution as long as you have 20,000 or less emails a day to process.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by kdgreene can be read at CDW
 
kdgreene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great device, just wish the web filtering barracuda device was this good.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by voet can be read at CDW
 
voet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
great firewall, ran like a champ. really didn't have to worry about it at all. It would still be in service if we didn't off site our email.

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by mdcarver can be read at CDW
 
mdcarver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Barracuda does a lot of things great, we had their spam filter, web filter, backups and e-mail archiving at my last job, love it!

Barracuda Spam Firewall 200 - firewall review by _Wizkid_ can be read at CDW
 
_Wizkid_
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter