I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable Reviews

B001AXU48O_2  |  VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6
Add Alert For Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $6 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work
 
I bought this for use at work to plug into my desktop to extend my headphones. When I plug my headphones into the extension completely, it sounds like the audio is in a can. I can pull it out halfway and hear the correct sound in my left ear, but that's as good as it gets. I've tried it with 3 sets of headphones and two devices with identical results. I guess you get what you pay for... Don't waste your time on this.

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Cliff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cliff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
lovely
 
Does exactly what I needed it to. Mounted it along the underside of my desk so I could keep my headphone cables off the desk. (Yes, I could go wireless, but I love this pair of headphones too much!)

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by DM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
For the money what we needed

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Kathleen Sparks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathleen Sparks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
IT IT WHAT I WANTED!!

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Maria Temel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maria Temel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good length and nice quality
 
Really long. My dad loves it because it reaches from the tv, all the way across the bedroom to where he is sitting.

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Anna Uriburu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anna Uriburu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but then the ground cable started to short out (I assume) because every time I'd use it the sound got EXTREMELY tinny and sounde
 
It worked for a few months, but then the ground cable started to short out (I assume) because every time I'd use it the sound got EXTREMELY tinny and sounded like you were listening to music through a storm drain or something. You get what you pay for I guess.

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Sean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
CHEAP
 
terrible connection

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Jo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!!!

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by dillon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dillon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very useful and I like this extension because it is very ...
 
Very useful and I like this extension because it is very practical for extending the length of your earphone cable.

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Patrick R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
extension cable I purchased has MUCH better sound. Furthermore when trying to return was notified ...
 
Sound is too faint even at high volume. A 25 ft. extension cable I purchased has MUCH better sound. Furthermore when trying to return was notified it "is not eligible for return".

Bargaincell VF-12-3.5MM-EXT-12-CBLE-AS6 12 Foot 3.5mm Stereo Headphone Extension Cable review by Gregory L. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory L. Smith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter