I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes Reviews

25181
Add Alert For Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $31 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product!
 
We love this product. It is clear to read, sturdy with the leather tabs, easy to handle - just great in all ways. When I was new, I purchased another similar product, but not Avery. I was disappointed with the look and flimsiness, but my co-workers let me know that the "other" product would not work for all the filing we do. I agree!

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by Anonymous can be read at Staples
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
We love this product. It is clear to read, sturdy with the leather tabs, easy to handle - just great in all ways. When I was new, I purchased another similar product, but not Avery. I was disappointed with the look and flimsiness, but my co-workers let me know that the "other" product would not work for all the filing we do. I agree!

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by Anonymous can be read at Quill
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
AVERY DIVIDERS
 
Exceptional value - exactly what I needed - no shipping charge to store - prompt delivery

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by LITTLE WHISTLE can be read at Staples
 
LITTLE WHISTLE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location: DOYLESTOWN, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Totally lost without this product
 
Love ordering for Quill. Orders are always complete, and customer statisfaction is awesome!!! Great Company to work for it.

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by Maney can be read at Staples
 
Maney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location: Albemarle NC
Review From: User Review
 
A-Z Tabs
 
I don't know how I could have ever done my job correctly without these pre-printed tabs, this also includes the Jan-Dec tabs. My job has been so much easier. They are a gift from heaven!

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by lfatcs can be read at Staples
 
lfatcs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
We love this product. It is clear to read, sturdy with the leather tabs, easy to handle - just great in all ways. When I was new, I purchased another similar product, but not Avery. I was disappointed with the look and flimsiness, but my co-workers let me know that the "other" product would not work for all the filing we do. I agree!

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by LBee can be read at Staples
 
LBee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
A-Z Tabs
 
I don't know how I could have ever done my job correctly without these pre-printed tabs, this also includes the Jan-Dec tabs. My job has been so much easier. They are a gift from heaven!

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by lfatcs can be read at Walmart
 
lfatcs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Totally lost without this product
 
Love ordering for Quill. Orders are always complete, and customer statisfaction is awesome!!! Great Company to work for it.

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by Maney can be read at Quill
 
Maney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location: Albemarle NC
Review From: User Review
 
A-Z Tabs
 
I don't know how I could have ever done my job correctly without these pre-printed tabs, this also includes the Jan-Dec tabs. My job has been so much easier. They are a gift from heaven!

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by lfatcs can be read at Walmart
 
lfatcs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
AVERY DIVIDERS
 
Exceptional value - exactly what I needed - no shipping charge to store - prompt delivery

Avery 25181 R Copper Reinforced Black Leather Tab Indexes review by LITTLE WHISTLE can be read at Quill
 
LITTLE WHISTLE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location: DOYLESTOWN, PA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter