I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct Reviews

5167
Add Alert For Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $71 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
HATE IT
 
KEEPS OPENING A BLANK PAGE. WON'T LET ME PULL UP SAVED TEMPLATES. WON'T LET ME SAVE TO MY COMPUTER. NEXT TIME MY FRIEND ASKS FOR LABELS TO BE PRINTED i'LL TELL HER I WON'T BE USING AVERY TO DO IT

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by HALEY SUE can be read at Walmart
 
HALEY SUE
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location: NASHVILLE, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work at all!!
 
I've downloaded the template several times and I'm unable to create a label.

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Frustrated can be read at Walmart
 
Frustrated
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2016
User Location: MD
Review From: User Review
 
Read this!
 
People, you have to change the settings in Word for these to be printed correctly. In the Mailings tab, click Labels, then options, then select Avery US Letter from the vendor drop down menu and then search for the 5160 Addressing Labels template. Then on the next screen, type the address. To change those settings, hi-lite the text, R click and select Font to change the font style, size and color. Select Paragraph to change the Spacing Before and Spacing After settings. Set to 0 for no spacing.

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Amanda the Office Whiz can be read at Walmart
 
Amanda the Office Whiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2016
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Avery makes templates easy to follow.
 
Avery makes templates easy to follow. Quality labels, easy to set up and print. My Avery save labels for future printing!

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by kay can be read at Walmart
 
kay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2015
User Location: florida
Review From: User Review
 
This product is awesome!!!
 
I loved using the Avery products. All my labels looked very professional. I used them for printing all my Christmas labels for the first time and now I am hooked. The instructions on Avery.com are easy to follow. I would highly recommend using Avery.

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Tess can be read at Walmart
 
Tess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: Las Vegas
Review From: User Review
 
Wasted Time and Money
 
I got the Pop Up Edge 18160. This product does not align to the online templet. Wasted time and money.

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Heather can be read at Walmart
 
Heather
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2015
User Location: Bow, NH
Review From: User Review
 
Avery Labels 816
 
Have been using these labels for several years and they are the best! Have taught many friends how to print labels using Avery templates and it has made their life much easier also. Thank you, Avery!

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by jingles can be read at Walmart
 
jingles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2015
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Luved it
 
did a test run or nice labels now will use the different options for customizing to print baby shower labels, really cute!!

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Yeny can be read at Walmart
 
Yeny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2015
User Location: San Diego
Review From: User Review
 
Luved it
 
did a test run or nice labels now will use the different options for customizing to print baby shower labels, really cute!!

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Yeny can be read at Walmart
 
Yeny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2015
User Location: San Diego
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great everyday label, many uses, very handy to have around!

Avery 5167 Laser White Return Address Labels 1/2 x 1 3/4 8000ct review by Allen can be read at Walmart
 
Allen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2015
User Location: Riverside, CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3737 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter