I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX Reviews

8660
Add Alert For Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $124 (45 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quick Drying
 
These labels are wonderful. I have used them in my office and I have ordered them to use on my Wedding invitations. They are very quick drying so no smuges.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by AdvantageBR can be read at Office Depot
 
AdvantageBR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2009
User Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These are not clear!!!!
 
I ordered these because I needed them to be clear and they are not they are opaque and you can see that it is a label.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Texas Two Step can be read at Staples
 
Texas Two Step
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These are not clear!!!!
 
I ordered these because I needed them to be clear and they are not they are opaque and you can see that it is a label.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Texas Two Step can be read at Quill
 
Texas Two Step
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it says
 
The labels peel off vertically on the page, so if you need your items in alphabetical or numerical order, you need to keep this in mind.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Volunteer can be read at Staples
 
Volunteer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Hershey, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it says
 
The labels peel off vertically on the page, so if you need your items in alphabetical or numerical order, you need to keep this in mind.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Volunteer can be read at Quill
 
Volunteer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Hershey, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I very much prefer the older version.
 
The previous version worked much better. These sheets separate into three columns too easily. I much prefer the one page feature.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Jean E can be read at Staples
 
Jean E
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2008
User Location: Lindenhurst, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They did the job
 
We used the labels for mailing out over 250 letters. We had to run them off two times to get them to line up correctly. But like I said they did the job and I didn't feel bad because they were a good value.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by nanna can be read at Staples
 
nanna
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2008
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My favorite labels so far, very verstile
 
My best friend is getting married so I have used these for the invitations, instead of writing out all of the information, the address labels and the place cards for the table.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by cspence can be read at Staples
 
cspence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2008
User Location: Hazleton, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't work with HP 8450 Printer
 
Printer sensors pick up label edges and give a "wrong paper size" error.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Mike can be read at Staples
 
Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Tualatin Or
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I very much prefer the older version.
 
The previous version worked much better. These sheets separate into three columns too easily. I much prefer the one page feature.

Avery 8660 INKJET CLEAR LABELS 750 PER BOX review by Jean E can be read at Quill
 
Jean E
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2008
User Location: Lindenhurst, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2804 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter