I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST Reviews

23280
Add Alert For Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $9 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Big Tabs
 
Big tabs are great, easy to see and print

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by pdl can be read at Quill
 
pdl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2015
User Location: West Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
AVERY COPPER REINFORCED TAB DIVIDERS-5
 
WE LOVE THESE TAB DIVIDERS.

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by OFFICE STAFF can be read at Quill
 
OFFICE STAFF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2014
User Location: FRANKLIN, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Use these for clients' estate planning portfolios
 
When I finish up with a client's estate planning documents, I put them in an aluminum binder and separate them using these dividers. The result is a nice, clean, professional presentation.The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is that for some reason, the paper for the tabs does not print well. The lettering is always a little thin and spotty - even if I have a brand new toner cartridge. It is still legible and printing is still better than hand-written, but it could be better. Perh...

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by LawDog can be read at Quill
 
LawDog
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
I use them to create new hire packets and use a binder and can divide each section very easily.

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by Susie7 can be read at Quill
 
Susie7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Durable dividers
 
I bought these to use with a large binder that I have my Family Genealogy printed documents in. This binder is something I use often and these dividers are holding up well!

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by marilyn1953 can be read at Quill
 
marilyn1953
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Bought a whole box but they came in singles thrown in a big box

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by Colleen can be read at Quill
 
Colleen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2013
User Location: Washington State
Review From: User Review
 
Big Tab Dividers
 
I use the WorkSaver Big Tab Insertable Tab Dividers-Copper Reinforced 23280 for all my office notebooks. Everything is programmed in my computer and I pull it up each time, print them out, and I am ready for a new academic year.

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by Mawgi can be read at Quill
 
Mawgi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Well made and sturdy enough for long term use. Template for printing tabs works well.

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by iunplt1 can be read at Quill
 
iunplt1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
My favorite avery product
 
I use these a lot for my classroom binders. 5 tabs have too much overlap. The larger than classical tabs is very useful. The Clear tabs give maximum flexibility of use. I color code to organize--but with the clear tabs I have more control. I can color code by using colored paper, pens, highlighters... I often print out major categories in a distinctive font to help cluster info.Hey Avery! How about adding a 12 tab set to run along the top edges for further classification of information?

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by ArtEducator can be read at Quill
 
ArtEducator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Easy
 
The templates make this an easy product to work with. No aligning, it is done for you. Your completed project is neat and professional.

Avery 23280 INDEXBNDRLTR5CLRD/ST review by Bowie can be read at Quill
 
Bowie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter