I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels Reviews

5161
Add Alert For Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $61 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I bought these to use as beer bottle labels
 
This review is from: Avery Shipping Labels for Laser Printers with TrueBlock Technology, 3.333 x 4 Inches, White, Box of 600 (5164) (Office Product) I bought these to self-label my self-made beer. They work great, but they DO NOT come off easily once you're ready to reuse the bottle - even with soaking. I gave up on them because the adhesive was TOO sticky. I'm sure they're absolutely great for any other purpose where you need them to stick well.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Chad Hill "The Jetset Set" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad Hill "The Jetset Set"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2008
User Location: (The Third World)
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to use
 
Easy to peel off and use.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Sans can be read at Quill
 
Sans
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2014
User Location: Orange
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Free Software Makes the Labels Work
 
This review is from: Avery 5162 1 1/3X4 Laser Printer Labels 1400 LBls Per Pack Single Pack (Office Product) Our town's energy committee recently had a project for which we needed about 250 peel-off labels. Our plan was to distribute 250 CFL (compact fluorescent) light bulbs free at our town's community day (sort of like a street fair) in order to encourage people to use the bulbs to reduce electricity use. CFL light bulbs can save about 75 percent on electricity over incandes...

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Paul Moskowitz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Moskowitz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2010
User Location: Yorktown, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy Peel White Address Labels 5160
 
I use this product every single day. It is one of the easiest labels to work with. You can get a template for free, and avery provides clear user friendly directions. I definitely recommend this for any organization or company that wants fast and easy to use products.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Peeps can be read at Quill
 
Peeps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Avery 5161 White Easy Peel Laser Address
 
These labels are great! They print up very nice, are easy to use, and fit what I do perfectly.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Marv can be read at Quill
 
Marv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2015
User Location: Grand Blanc, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!
 
I love these lables! They can be used for all sorts of projects. Primarily I use them for work file lables. I have also been able to use them as information lables for my catalogs with my independent consultant company! There are several adorable templates that are downloadable and make my projects stand out, not to mention how easy they are to use and download!

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Steena can be read at Adorama
 
Steena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Love the Pop-up Edge
 
When you do a ton of labeling by hand, the pop-up edge is great. It makes the labels so much easier to use.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Stephanieme can be read at Adorama
 
Stephanieme
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Love these labels! Use ...
 
Love these labels! Use them for mailing and labeling folders and containers. Easy to use.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by branpm can be read at Adorama
 
branpm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
So useful!
 
As an elementary school teacher, I love these labels! i use them for so many things from making name tags for students, to printing assignments, making stickers...you name it, I've probably done it! While my favorite are the blank labels, I do like the ability to choose various designs especially the holiday ones. They certainly perk up lables!

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by rynn can be read at Adorama
 
rynn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
multi use label
 
Avery labels have been the easiest label to use. I love that they have templates available so you don't have to try and guess where to place your text. I have used these at home and at work. Avery has so much more to offer and I plan on using them for a long time to come.

Avery Dennison 5161 Easy Peel White Mailing Labels review by Kolbemutt can be read at Adorama
 
Kolbemutt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2013
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5253 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter