I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels Reviews

5660
Add Alert For Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $79 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looks Great but Jams some Printers
 
Very nice looking clear labels.However, in our large HP 9500 printer - they constantly melted and jammed up. I switched to a smaller printer (HP 4350) and they worked great.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by medicimed can be read at Office Depot
 
medicimed
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth every cent!
 
Was able to address all invites with these lables using the script font available in Microsoft word. It looked very professional. I'll be using these again to address all my Christmas cards using red/green colors from my color printer. It adds just the right personal touch and it's fast and easy.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Jackie can be read at Staples
 
Jackie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2007
User Location: Broomall, PA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth every cent!
 
Was able to address all invites with these lables using the script font available in Microsoft word. It looked very professional. I'll be using these again to address all my Christmas cards using red/green colors from my color printer. It adds just the right personal touch and it's fast and easy.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Jackie can be read at Quill
 
Jackie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2007
User Location: Broomall, PA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product works well.
 
Work much better than the laser/ink jet which thend to smudge.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Greg can be read at Staples
 
Greg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2010
User Location: Akron, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"Simple to print, easy to use"
 
The labels did not jam in the printer. However, they were slightly difficult to peel.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Stressed Out Mailer can be read at Staples
 
Stressed Out Mailer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Somerset, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product could be better.
 
I found this product not very helpful.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by seton1 can be read at Staples
 
seton1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location: Ripley, OH
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Labels for Me
 
n/a

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Andrea the Banker can be read at Staples
 
Andrea the Banker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2009
User Location: Blue Bell, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I will order this again
 
I like the easy peel off label. It's a good thing.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Nannet can be read at Staples
 
Nannet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: Bowling Green, KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product works well.
 
Work much better than the laser/ink jet which thend to smudge.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Greg can be read at Quill
 
Greg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2010
User Location: Akron, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"Simple to print, easy to use"
 
The labels did not jam in the printer. However, they were slightly difficult to peel.

Avery Dennison 5660 Avery Easy Peel Clear Mailing Labels - 1500 Total Labels review by Stressed Out Mailer can be read at Quill
 
Stressed Out Mailer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Somerset, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1548 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter