I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR Reviews

5699  |  05699
Add Alert For Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $44 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Here's the secret...
 
The trick to all of these devices is to peel the backing away from the label and not vice versa. The label will not curl and application is then simple.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by Safety Girl can be read at Quill
 
Safety Girl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2009
User Location: Torrance, CA
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product well worth the investment
 
I used this product to apply DVD labels to several disks that I had made, and it perfectly centered the label every time. Prior to using this product I had tried applying labels by hand but it didn't turn out as good compared to using this easy-to-use applicator.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by Steve the DVD Guy can be read at Quill
 
Steve the DVD Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2009
User Location: Freehold, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointed
 
Disappointed in this product as it is a little difficult to put the label down on it, fingers stick to adhesive. When putting the CD/DVD down on the label, the label then wants to jump up a little to meet the disk (a little static). Would have preferred the kind that lets you push down the CD/DVD onto the label. Thought that was the way this worked. There were no instructions or tips to help.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by V-Lynn can be read at Quill
 
V-Lynn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2010
User Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
CD/DVD Applicator does the job
 
The applicator worked fine. I used a popsicle stick and/or a thin pencil to hold the curled label in place as I pressed the DVD down onto it. I also used an old DVD on top of the new one to minimize fingerprints and scratches on the bottom of the new DVD. The labels...an off brand...seemed to be the limiting factor as the inside hole in the label was slightly larger than the inner hub on the applicator. Having said that, I applied about 80 labels and found that only one was so far off center...

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by Dick can be read at Quill
 
Dick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2009
User Location: Los Angeles, CA area
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Avery CD-Label applicator by Avery
 
The directions for use were not clear. After I figured out how to use it, the device worked very well.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by Tillman can be read at Quill
 
Tillman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2008
User Location: Stanwood, Washington
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great! Amazing and super easy to use
 
Is really easy to use and great quality and accurate

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by dimensioninc can be read at Quill
 
dimensioninc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2010
User Location: Union city, N J
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This item is a time saver!
 
This product makes labeling CD's perfect every time and it is so fast and easy to use.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by ramlin77 can be read at Quill
 
ramlin77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
This came in very handy. I used it to label 100 wedding CD's and I was finished before my lunch hour was up.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by Dovealove can be read at Quill
 
Dovealove
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2010
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
This works very good, if you are careful and take your time. It really is a very simple device, but does it's job very well. I have a DVD project going on, and this was very helpful in putting on the Avery DVD labels and making my project look professional

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by meansy67 can be read at Quill
 
meansy67
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2010
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Helpful!
 
Does a great job helping to put labels on...but a few easy directions would be helpful when you're just starting out.

Avery Dennison 05699 AVERY CD LABEL APPLICATOR review by the worker can be read at Quill
 
the worker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2010
User Location: NH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter