I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone Reviews

OM7
Add Alert For Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$228 - $346 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
excellent
 
high quality build and sound.

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by Truth In Song can be read at B&H Photo
 
Truth In Song
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: Dothan, AL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Microphone
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Audix OM-7 Microphone Haven't had a real chance to test it out yet so I really can't say.But told from my musician friends it's a good mic and they also own one.

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This microphone will knock your socks off. There is nothing out there that recreates the sound of my voice in a more, pure, way. Zero echo effect, just a clean, rich expression of what I'm singing. Extremely professional. You won't be disappointed!!!

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by Jason D. Boltz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason D. Boltz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
used an OM-2 for 10 years....clarity is unbelievable on this, much better sound quality especially for the price. Forget the shure sm-58 this is miles ahead

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by Sam Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Bought this mic and then did a side by side against some friends' microphones (beta 87a, blue encore 300, sm 58, sm 57, beta 57a, 845, etc), and this one had the best combination of tone and feedback resistance. My band varies from quiet to loud, and the subtleties of my medium volume baritone voice stands out regardless the song. I definitely recommend this microphone!

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by Daniel James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I am not that easily impressed but I have to tell you that this mic is worth TWICE what you're going to pay for it! This mic makes the beta 58's sound like a cheap radio shack mic. If you have ANYONE with a soft or airy voice that's hard to get enough gain to make them sound good.... you need this mic. I used it last night for my show and I LOVED IT. My Female singers LOVED it. I have never been able to bring their voices up out of the mix without cutting the music volume and on a busy night wit...

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by songman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
songman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I only bought this Microphone because a friend said I would like it. Wow was he wrong, I love it!!!!

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by cdavern63 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cdavern63
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
very clear vocals I use this mic in a bar that we play in that is very small and the jams tend to get loud and the mics would usually suck a lot of the other instruments. With this mic, no pa feedback and I have the speaker facing the mic , in this bar it is difficult not to have it face the mic. You have to sing close to the mike. For me the Mic is perfect for the situation.

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by russ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
russ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is great for vocalists who are a little quiet or for drum vocalists. The supper unidirectional mic only works when you are in front of it, so you can turn it load for the quiet guys or use it on your dummer as it won't pick up (as much) background noise.

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by Noach Klein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Noach Klein
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Well, I've had this bad boy for about 2-3 years now. Can't say I can complain. At first, I got this specific model because of its anti-feedback capabilitites; I used to play guitar and do lead vocals in a metal band, and rehersal room feedback was a serious problem. It solved all my issues there. These days, when I've given up the guitar and focusing solely on vocals, I'm still not experiencing feedback issues, even though I cup.For the sound: some live engineers have stated that it has a "weird...

Audix OM7 Concert Dynamic Vocal Microphone review by Hulkko Ville Veikko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hulkko Ville Veikko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter