I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers Reviews

XADV2
Add Alert For Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $91 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Price is NOT right
 
I purchased an Onyx SiriusXM satellite radio kit for my car (radio + car kit) about a year ago. Since that time, i purchased a second car, so it only makes sense to take also purchase a second car kit. Right? Wrong! After I purchased the kit, and installed it in the second car (which by the way isn't always easy depending on the car you have), it dawned on my that the second kit is more expensive than the original radio + car kit I purchased. Yes, the exact same parts if not more come with the r...

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by DetroitZ can be read at Best Buy
 
DetroitZ
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2012
User Location: Detroit, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kit that contains everything you need.
 
I bought the car kit for installing the Onyx XM radio in our other car. All I really needed was the power adapter (cig lighter to radio mount), but nobody carries the adapter. Best Buy "doesn't carry parts", XM doesn't sell it, and two tries with Amazon were to no avail. So I broke down and bought the kit. Of course, it works fine.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by SteveinTexas can be read at Best Buy
 
SteveinTexas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2013
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Radeio Dock Station
 
This is a great little Docking Station for this Radio. It Can be put together in a madder of minutes.The wires are easy to use also. Great Unit.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by NoNoNoNo can be read at Best Buy
 
NoNoNoNo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2012
User Location: Tucson,AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quick, Easy, & Universal
 
The dock kit was extremely easy to install, and it came with multiple mounting set ups so you can use the one that is right for your application. The only reason I give it 4 out of 5 stars it's a little pricey for an additional $25 or so you can buy the radio and kit pack..

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by Nick371 can be read at Best Buy
 
Nick371
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great reception
 
Love my Satelite radio. Happy to use it in my other car.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by wsw4690 can be read at Best Buy
 
wsw4690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2010
User Location: Wurtsboro NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The ideal mounting kit
 
Overall, it's a thorough kit that includes all you need to put it pretty much wherever you want.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by Patrick966 can be read at Best Buy
 
Patrick966
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2013
User Location: Vail, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great accessory
 
Extends the usability of my satellite radio. I can now move it from one car to the other easily. No need for additional subscriptions.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by GrandpaDoug can be read at Best Buy
 
GrandpaDoug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2013
User Location: Salt Lake City, Ut
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfect.
 
Bought for my other cars so I can move around. Used in UHaul for a trip across the country. A life saver not having to listen to country western in Wyoming and Montana.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by Shirley L. and Frank P. Todd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shirley L. and Frank P. Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not what was promised
 
pictures on the website don't match what is actually in the box. pictures show a suction cup universal mount kind of thing and apparently xm has switched to these vent clip setups which I think are terrible. wish xm would go back to suction cup mount and best buy would keep up better with their online information. nevertheless it will end up doing what I need just not in the way I want.

Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by wd243308 can be read at Best Buy
 
wd243308
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2013
User Location: El Paso, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great dock for moving place to place
 


Audiovox XADV2 XM Dock & Play PowerConnect Vehicle Kit for Select XM Satellite Radio Receivers review by horselove can be read at Best Buy
 
horselove
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2013
User Location: peyton co
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter