I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red Reviews

GOLDG0.6R
Add Alert For AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $104 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
cords work great
 
the cables were a good length and do the job well.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by riverbug can be read at Best Buy
 
riverbug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great low/mid budget audio cable
 
Definite step up in sound and build quality from Monster. The solid strand and shielding make all the difference.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by Burna can be read at Best Buy
 
Burna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well made
 
I bought this cable for my Audioengine D1 DAC. This cable is well made and with metal RCA to RCA connecter. It has extra protect material followed the metal connecter. However, I believe 60cm cable will only work with the dest speakers, cuz it is shortest cable in Audioquest. So be careful guys.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by TomCat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomCat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does it makes a difference? YES!
 
I bought 2 of these Golden Gate cables to connect my turntable to the phono pre-amp and to my integrated amp.Fit and finish: the cables are very thin, with braided nylon covering all the way up to the RCA plugs. Very flexible, easy to bend. The gold connectors had a tight (but no overtight) fit, printed arrows signals the way you must connect them. The 0,6 mts version is perfect to reduce the distance between phono pre-amp and amp, you have 0,45 mts of cable plus 3 inches after each split ...

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by latinaudio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
latinaudio
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
high quality cables do make a difference
 
i had a pair of generic cables but when i connected these there was a jump both in volume & clarity. i'm connecting an Oppo 105 to the Onkyo 9050. better cables do make a difference in the sound. i'm playing Eagles-Hotel California.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by art 87 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
art 87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
nice performance cables

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by Franks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Franks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
looks and sounds very solid and good. I just like for materials
 
I can not compare this cable with other ones with current equipment (ASUS Xonar STX -> Beyerdynamic A2) but it feels, looks and sounds very solid and good. I just like for materials.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by Sergey Zolotorev can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sergey Zolotorev
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good stuff
 
Good sounding cables, but the Big Sur's are even better. These proved the concept and justified the expense of the Big Sur cables. If these fit your budget better buy them. These sound better than non-Audioquest RCA cables.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by SmileyDoc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SmileyDoc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good quality cable for the price
 
good quality cable for the price, have used audioquest products for several years and never had an issue. used this interconnect to run from my phono pre amp to my power amp and noticed a difference almost immediately in sound quality.

AudioQuest GOLDG0.6R Golden Gate 2' RCA-to-RCA Audio Cable - Black/Red review by john sampson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john sampson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter