I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone Reviews

ATR-30  |  ATR30
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good mic
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) I bought this microphone for use with my ham radio station and I sure do get great reports, like the best I've ever sounded. I've spend 4 or 5 times as much on other microphones and this one beats them all. I might even get a second one for a spare.

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Audio-Technica is the best.
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) This Microphone is the best for your money especially from Amazon.

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
23% (3 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works pretty well
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) This mic was certainly a step up from what I had, except when I first got it I didn't know it wouldn't plug right into my laptop. I ended up getting a USB condenser for it and use it for my recording. It's pretty stable too and not too heavy.

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Audio-Technica ATR30 Microphone
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) I had no problems with purchase or delivery. The microphone is performing well so far (voice only recording into a laptop computer).

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Hidden bargain
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) Like another poster, I use the ATR-30 Mic for Ham Radio. I get great audio reports from my 'Boat Anchor' Rigs to the Newer processed rigs. The money saved had paid for a good bit of Quality Coax. And my expensive Heil collects dust. Give it a shot, you won't regret it. 73's

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love it !!!
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) It is a great one in this price range.I love the product and in-time delivery.

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great quality, bad switch
 
This review is from: Audio-Technica ATR-30 Professional Unidirectional Microphone (Electronics) Great quality for recording in the field. I've used mine for plenty of documentary and news videos, and it works well. The only problem is the little off switch on the side is too easy to bump into the off position and ruin all your recording.

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value
 
I purchased this microphone just to compare with the mics I own already. I recieved it after just a couple days, unhooked the connecter from the mic and hooked up the mic cable I already owned to my Yaesu FT 2000. I asked how it sounded when on a net the next day. I was told that it sounded as good or better than the mics I normally use that cost 4 or 5 times much.It is a great buy, a plug and play set up with my Heil Heratage mic cable. What more could you ask?I have been using it f...

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review by Bill Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wow quality Microphone at bargin prices
 
Reading the price online and assuming you get what you paid for, made me think I was going to get a light weight pice of equipment. I was plesantly surprised when it arrived! nice construction and awesome sound pickup. I need to buy another.

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review by Pipercub can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pipercub
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Audio Technica ATR30 microphone
 
This was a purchase for the mic input on a Korg Kaoss Pad (KP3)and it works perfectly. Vocal samples are clear and resonate beautifully, used in front of a speaker producing the sound source it gave clear/concise samples...excellent in fact. This is an unbalanced input mic (1/4" mono phono)and should work perfectly for any vocal or instrument application you might need one for. It actually sounds better than a pair of old Fostex recording mics I have from 'back in the day'...at a fraction of the...

Audio-Technica ATR30 Unidirectional Microphone review by R. Morton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Morton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter