I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone Reviews

ATR-35S  |  ATR35s
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $29 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good value
 
This mic performs well for the price tag. My only issue is sometimes the foam on the mic head falls off easily. Other than that, this is a great little mic!

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Rick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its okay
 
I guess you get what you pay for. I am picking up background noise with the video camera

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Kanoa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kanoa
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
May not get the job done.
 
Even for the price this mic may not be worth it. I tried it out on a short video and connected it to a Sony A1U. The mic could barely pick up anything. Nothing could be done to enhance it during shooting except for practically yelling (this is from a collar distance). In editing you can boost the audio levels but the voice pickup is so low that it contends with any other noise it picks up (from batteries or lights or any electronics).

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Q. Utley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Q. Utley
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Microphone!!!
 
This product is awesome, I bought it to make video recordings for my blog and the audio comes out professional. No noises, and works like the professional interviews on tv. You can check out a small video I did on my blog with this microphone at [...]Don't think about it twice this is the best microphone I have tried and the price is awesome

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Aramis Figueroa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aramis Figueroa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive with great sound!
 
I purchased this mic so I could produce more professional videos for marketing. We actually just used it for the 1st time yesterday, and after reviewing the video footage on a computer, the sound quality is awesome! Very happy, especially for the price!

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Corbaley Properties LLC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Corbaley Properties LLC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I can't hear anything
 
Either I got a lemon, or I am the most soft-spoken person on the planet. When I record in GarageBand, even turning the volume up to Max on all settings doesn't help enough. Recording in iMovie HD is nearly inaudible. Recording in iMovie '08 can be made to work if you Normalize the Clip Volume after the fact, but even so, the audio only shows up on the left channel.I guess I'll have to save my money and buy something six times as expensive if I want something that works.

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Bryan J. Busch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryan J. Busch
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good camcorder mic.
 
I like mine. I don't use it quite as often since the length of the cord limits talent placement. I you can frame everything in 15 feet, this mic is the wisest and most econimical choice for miking the talent from your camcorder. If you need more distance one 12 foot extension gives great audio response. If you need even more distance then use the Audio Technica shotgun mic here Audio Technica ATR-55 Condenser Shotgun Microphone or a wireless UHF mic like Sony LAV Microphone w/...

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
inexpensive and function well
 
I chose this one because of its long wire which gave us more freedom to set up the camera further during interview.

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Lynn Fyffe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn Fyffe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent performance for the price
 
I got this mic to record a series of interviews using a Sony HDR-SR1 camera. The alternative I considered was Sony's Bluetooth mic Sony ECMHW1 Bluetooth Wireless Microphone for DVR-DVD405, 505, HDR-SR1, UX1 & DCR-SR60, SR80, SR100 Camcorders and, at $23 vs $133, I decided the Audio Technica would have to be good enough.The sound quality is excellent and far better than using the camera's built in mic to record interviews. I did have a problem with a couple of people who were soft-spoke...

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Otis Maxwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Otis Maxwell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well with the H2
 
This product works very well with the H2 recorder. I have used it in outside field conditions and inside. This mic works well in both locations. Not to mention the great price! Go ahead buy it now, you know you want to.

Audio-Technica ATR35s Lavalier Microphone review by Jerry W. Adams II can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry W. Adams II
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  190 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter