I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System Reviews

ATW-2129AD
Add Alert For Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$285 - $359 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent
 
Easy, effective product

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Baltimore school can be read at B&H Photo
 
Baltimore school
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2012
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
If you need a Lavalier, this is the one.
 
Easy to connect, configure and use... what did i miss...

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Pensacola Audioman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pensacola Audioman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location: Pensacola, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality for low price
 
good quality, cost effective, runs on rechargeable AA batteries, easy to handle.

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Fiffi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Fiffi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2011
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job well!
 
Bought this for sound reinforcement, use it for making educational video as well.Clear sound, easy set-up. Talent not confused by the multiple-option buttons of the "3000" line of AT mics.The only thing I miss about the AT 3000's I used to use is the battery telemetry, so you can see how much battery is left on the mic by looking at the receiver's display. That being said, this is a good solid mic set-up. we run 4 of them here, and ordered a couple hand-held mic/transmitters to increase flexibil...

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by OyoBass can be read at B&H Photo
 
OyoBass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2011
User Location: Taco, Ma!
Review From: User Review
 
Very good Microphone system!
 
very easy to install and operate. It has great range and clarity. We use it in a church service for our Pastor and he likes how easy it is to operate.

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by StJohn The Baptist can be read at B&H Photo
 
StJohn The Baptist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2011
User Location: Sherburn, MN
Review From: User Review
 
A wise choice
 
We are using this product for speech re-enforcement in our church. We have been using 1 for about a year and recently purchased a second unit for use with additional speakers. I have been very impressed with the system and most pleased to note that we get up to 8 hours of operation with a pair of re-chargeable AA batts. The frequency settings seem to hold even after the base unit is powered down, which is great. I would suggest purchasing a spare mic clip as it can come off and be lost fairly ea...

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Sound Tech can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sound Tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2010
User Location: Atlanta GA
Review From: User Review
 
DEPENDABLE
 
Used for p.a. and videotaping.Have had unit for 3+ years...never a problem!

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Bob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Don't leave home without it
 
I use this for standard 2 person interviews along side a shotgun mic.

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Rick Z can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rick Z
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2010
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Sounding mic!
 
I love this microphone. It is simple and easy to use anywhere. It also has amazing tone for vocal performance. I have been incorporating this mic more and more into live performances.

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by Micah27 can be read at Walmart
 
Micah27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2015
User Location: Murrieta, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Best Investment for Your Hard Earned Cash
 
There are not really any systems that can complete with the 2000 Series at its price point. I have installed over 500 of these systems and component failure has to be less than 1%. The biggest cause of repairs is users dropping the units. My clients love the sound quality, reliability, and styling. The charging stations are also a huge plus that my customers have always desired. My only gripe is the power switch design on the handheld. I long for a tactile style(aka 3000 series) or at least one ...

Audio-Technica ATW-2129AD ATW-2129a Wireless Lavalier Microphone System review by ATfan can be read at Walmart
 
ATfan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location: Jamestown, NC, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter