I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable Reviews

B0002BG2AY_2  |  AT-GCW
Add Alert For Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $45 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great cable!
 
I had acquired an outdated ATUS WR5 wireless system in a trade with a musician friend who had upgraded. The unit worked good, but the instrument cable was loose and crackled badly. I was so happy to find this replacement at a great price! I also like that the cable is about 6" longer than the old one and that it has a quality molded plug. I switch instruments often in live performance and it is holding up well. Seller was good and I received my cable promptly. I may order another for backu...

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Celtic Cowboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Celtic Cowboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
received the wrong product
 
it is not what I expected, I wanted a Sure product, don't know how I ended up with this brand but this is useless to me

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Ramzys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ramzys
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than expected!
 
The picture shows silver plating when in fact they are gold which was a pleasant surprise. The cord also has a lot better construction than I thought it would.

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Carl Clark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carl Clark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Did exactly what I needed

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Sheaffersmith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sheaffersmith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exact fit

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Chuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed. Thanks so much!!!

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Steven Gonzales can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Gonzales
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This one works
 
I needed a cable to convert my Audio-Technica wireless mic transmitter to a guitar body-pack. This cord does the job! Also good as a replacement cable if yours wore out.

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Thomas Smerk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Smerk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice replacement for the original cable
 
Bought this for a friend whose guitar cable was shorting out. Seems to be of higher quality than the original, and he likes the right angle plug (the original was straight).

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Steven Bennett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Bennett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Working as intended
 
This right angle plug is just what I wanted. It is as quiet as the original straight plug, and the price was right

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Mike Mallian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Mallian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like to make my own cords (especially since the AT ...
 
I like to make my own cords (especially since the AT cables are so long (36") and on my Les Pauls (I prefer the right-angle plugs for my LPs and the straight plugs for my Strats) I only need about 12". However, at this price, the assembled cord costs less than I could purchase the necessary parts (the Hirose 4-pin connector, alone is $12 + shipping). I have several of these cables and they all work perfectly.

Audio-Technica AT-GCW ATGCW Instrument Cable review by Matthew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter