I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic Reviews

B0010T0L3Q_2  |  W88-68-829
Add Alert For Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$169 - $243 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Microphone is not as pictured on the box or in the product manual. This company will not answer the phone (the manufacturer)... I've tried to call them twice and it rang and rang and rang. Very mickey mouse attachment to the microphone. Quality of sound is good. I still will call them again to try to get them to send me the correct microphone!

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Rebeca E. Eigen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rebeca E. Eigen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I used this mike for my own wedding and I was really pleased with the results. Audio was clear with no interference noticed. I would recommend this mike to anyone looking for a quality wireless mike at a very nice price. To me, the audio quality was equal to the audio from another much more expensive UHF Audio-Technica mike I used on a second camera.

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by J. M. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. M. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent quality and range. Strong battery life.. Very simple to use. I connected to my Canon FH11 and walk away 20 feet.. Crystal clear sound.. Highly recommended.

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Julian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would recommend buying this but also buying a sony clip on ...
 
I would recommend buying this but also buying a sony clip on mic to use in place of the mic that comes with it. Not very expensive. This mic works but I had the convenience of owning both inabling me to compare sound. Both are decent but the Sonny has a little better tone. More high videlity

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Jim Harris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Harris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the cost it works better than anticipated
 
For the cost it works better than anticipated. I use it to broadcast thru a powered megaphone at Track Meets and Cross Country Meets. I also used it at and Awards Dinner thru the same powered megaphone. Yes, there is minor static.

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by R. Edington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Edington
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
They work and work well! I love the clarity of these. I use them for interviews, commercials and even church service when recording for our church broadcast. It is mono however so make sure you get a stereo mic unless you want to convert mono to stereo.

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Cory Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cory Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Product is great, microphone picks up voice without any issues!

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Kevin M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
mislabeled product
 
I received an ink cartridge which I immediately returned , if I could give zero stars I would have

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Link to video with examples of using this system with other microphones
 
I have used this system to make other microphones wireless. I have had mixed results. Here is a video of me explaining with examples. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5eozXdHW_lA&index=15&list=PL3B2D601DF405424C

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by Toaden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Toaden
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the money
 
Great for the money, a bit noisier than the reviews I watched on it - but still a good value compared to the money you'd have to spend to get a much better unit.

Audio-Technica W88-68-829 88W-829 VHF Wireless System Includes AT829 Miniature Cardioid Clip on Mic review by parker dennison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
parker dennison
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter