I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers Reviews

AT8630
Add Alert For Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $31 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works As Advertised
 
Works perfectly. Includes the screws to mount it as well.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by Church Audio can be read at B&H Photo
 
Church Audio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2012
User Location: Suburban Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
Great item
 
Works perfectly and just how i thought it would.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by brad can be read at B&H Photo
 
brad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location: Fayetteville, AR
Review From: User Review
 
Did the job it was designed for.
 
Was easy to install, made the connection very stable.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by REB can be read at B&H Photo
 
REB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2009
User Location: Lebanon< PA
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit
 
Perfectly fits my two ATW 3000 series (one first generation, and one current / newer generation). It feels sturdy, but a little pricey in my mind for a piece of metal. Still, gets the job done and is specifically designed for the AT systems.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by SeriousRick can be read at B&H Photo
 
SeriousRick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2014
User Location: Akron, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job very well
 
A little pricey for a piece of metal with a few properly located holes, but it performs the desired task very well.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by Lefty can be read at PARTS Express
 
Lefty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2012
User Location: South Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
Just as expected...easy to install and holds up well.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by Phillip - 19595 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Phillip - 19595
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2009
User Location: Fairhope, AL
Review From: User Review
 
Simple to use
 
This product was so easy to install. Four screws and you're done!!

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by Shawn - 08218 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Shawn - 08218
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2008
User Location: Kissimmee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Secure Receivers
 
The plate attaches easily to the bottom of two receivers.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by William can be read at B&H Photo
 
William
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2014
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
It is a good way to join two receivers in a single rack ...
 
This plate works well . All the holes are correctly positioned and the correct size. It is a good way to join two receivers in a single rack space. The only reason that I did not rate it as 5 stars is that a full-width plate would provide better support and stability. I use my equipment in mobile settings, so strength and durability are very important to me.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by Larry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Problem solver.
 
Great kit. Really helped pull things together as we configured our system for use in a temporary space over the summer.

Audio-Technica AT8630 Joining Plate Kit for 2000/3000 Series Receivers review by B. Hefner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Hefner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter