I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone Reviews

M4000S  |  M4000S-271310
Add Alert For Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Value. Seems to emphazise lower spectrum.
 
This mic can be another color in your palete. My experience tells me that different mics sound different (emphasize different frequencies.) This mic, in contrast to Orange County Speakers ES-58-S, emphazises the mid to bass end of the spectrum (the ES-58-S has much more high end.) Recently, I used this mic to balance out the shrillness of a female's voice. She sounded great through this mic. By contrast, those with more muffled tone to their voices should look to a different vocal mic (the E...

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by K Teel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K Teel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like the mic
 
My other mic is more expensive but this brand has served me well. The mic does not sound as rich and mellow as the more expensive cousin, but it is not so different that edits to existing audio done with the other sound turn out jarringly different. You can edit within sentences and the change is not evident. The off switch is a plus if you are subject to interruptions and sudden noises.--JHP

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by interpreter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
interpreter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic for a great price
 
Great mic for a great price. It's very solid, a lot like an SM58. Was nice to be able to buy just one of these to try it out instead of the usual two-pack.

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by BrianJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BrianJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Misleading ad!! NOT WIRELESS!
 
This is a very misleading ad!! It is placed under WIRELESS microphones and the consumer alert, which is part of the ad, states " ... to operate this WIRELESS microphone." There is nothing in this ad informing us we need to also buy a cord to make it function. Nothing states the microphone is not even functional without other accessories ... LIKE A CORD. Which means, this is NOT wireless. Seller, consider revising your ad and the category where this is listed.

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by GGlass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GGlass
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great deal

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by Chuck S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chuck S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good microphone for the price
 
Great microphone for the price. It gives a nice volume to voices

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by macinyourface can be read at Amazon.Com
 
macinyourface
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very well built crisp clean audio quality.

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by DJPZE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJPZE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Durable and great quality
 
I'm a mobile DJ and I've had many microphones over the years. For the quality to money ratio, Audio Technica has always been my choice. This microphone is great. Clean crisp highs, and deep thumping lows. I love the noise/ feedback detection around the outside to prevent from wind and feedback. Definitely get this microphone, it is the best deal for what you'll eve get in durability and quality. I would recommend this microphone.

Audio-Technica M4000S-271310 Handheld Dynamic Microphone review by DJ Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter